Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Creamy Lemon Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Creamy Lemon Pie

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 30, 2002

      Very easy to put together and an excellent dessert. I froze the pie for an hour before serving and this really firmed it up. No leftovers on this one!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2002

      I have to give this recipe a five star rating as it's the exact recipe that I make! We have a family tradition of a "Pie Party" on Thanksgiving Eve. There's never any of this pie leftover!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2003

      This was a great dessert, even though I spaced and accidentally put in double the lemonade! I added more cool whip to sweeten it up and it still turned out well. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2003

      Well, I just whipped this together in 5 minutes, and everybody loved it! I chilled it in the freezer for about 30 minutes, then we all dug in. Thanks for a quick easy recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2007

      This pie shouts summertime and kids! A ridiculously easy-to-make dessert that's even easier to eat--thanks MizzNezz.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2007

      This pie is super easy and really good! :) We usually make our own crust and freeze it! Glad to see it on here! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2005

      The filling tasted great, but I could never get this pie to firm up. It stayed like pudding even after an overnight in the fridge. Maybe I'll try it again and freeze it instead.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2002

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Creamy Lemon Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (223 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 573.9
     
    Calories from Fat 201
    35%
    Total Fat 22.3 g
    34%
    Saturated Fat 12.0 g
    60%
    Cholesterol 9.9 mg
    3%
    Sodium 560.5 mg
    23%
    Total Carbohydrate 90.8 g
    30%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 70.7 g
    282%
    Protein 4.7 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes