Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Creamy Iced Vanilla Caramel Coffee Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Creamy Iced Vanilla Caramel Coffee

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on August 22, 2011

      I gave this 3 stars. Updating my review of this recipe. I've sinced made this again with a few changes. I brewed my coffee allowed it to cool a bit then added my sugar free caramel. I allowed to cool a bit longer then added the french vanilla creamer and milk. I left out the ice cubes and hand mixed everything together. Placed it in the refrigerator and it was really good. My pervious rating was June 27th 2007. I liked this coffee recipe it was good. I would have liked to have more vanilla and caramel taste. I had to halve the recipe as my blender would not hold the full recipe. When I make it again I will try more vanilla and caramel to taste. Thanks for posting. Christine (internetnut)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2009

      I just made this delicious coffee beverage this morning, and boy does it taste good. I did however halved the recipe, but doubled the amount of caramel topping, as the recipe definitely needs more caramel flavoring. For the coffee, I used FOLGER'S FRENCH VANILLA GROUND COFFEE, but be sure to make the coffee a bit strong, so the other ingredients added, don't dilute the flavor of the coffee. I also used 2% milk, and purchased my French Vanilla Coffee Creamer from Aldi's (as it's a lot cheaper - $1.95 for a 32-ounce bottle). After mixing all the ingredients in the blender, I placed the beverage in the freezer for 30 minutes, then I re-added it to the blender, and mixed til the beverage looked frothy ontop. I topped it with the whipped cream, and drizzled a bit of caramel ontop. All I can say is...YUM-O!! THANK-YOU Annacia for posting this recipe. It's a keeper!! One more thing I forgot to mention... After mixing the ingredients in the blender, (along with the ice) this beverage isn't as thick as most other iced coffee's, (which are mixed in a blender) that is why I chilled this in the freezer for 30 minutes. Perhaps if you add a bit more ice, this will help to thicken it up, but I'm not sure if that will also diluted the flavor of this coffee.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2009

      So refreshing and delicious! I will even be making these in the winter!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2009

      I am thoroughly enjoying the iced coffee drink here on a warm afternoon. I only made 1 serving and used a Vanilla-Caramel flavored creamer, 2% milk and about used a little less of the caramel ice cream topping. The only change I might make would be to add more ice to make it thicker next time. Thanks for sharing Annacia and made this for Stars Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2008

      Oh this was just toooo yummy! I used a very dark Italian Roast and 1% milk. If it weren't for the calories I could drink these all day! The whipped cream took it over the top! Thanks Annnacia! This Round is On Me!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2008

      Quick to make, quick to inhale. Sweetness was just right coz I also added caramel topping over the whipped cream. Thanks! Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2008

      I love flavored coffees and iced is even better. Just ordered some Gevaila coffee so I used that and made it a little stronger. I also added more caramel topping and use whole cubes instead of crushed. Thought I had whipped cream in the refrigerator but was out so my coffee was naked but tasted wonderful anyway. Thanks hon for posting! Made and reviewed for ZWT 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      This coffee sounded so good I had to try it. I ended up adding more caramel topping to increase that flavour. Overall a good drink, but I would have preferred mine a bit more slushy or thick rather than just cold for more of an iced feel. Thanks Annacia. Reviewed during ZWT 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2007

      This coffee tasted pretty good. Next time I wlll add a little more of the caramel topping for a stronger caramel flavor but a nice tasting coffee and easy to mix up. Made as written. Thanks Annacia. Bullwinkle

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2007

      I love iced coffee! This is a nice variation - wouldn't think of using caramel topping in it! I agree that the caramel flavor doesn't stand out - but overall it is a nicer iced coffee than just cooling regular coffee - the vanilla & caramel mellow the coffee flavor. Cool & refreshing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2007

      Yummy, Yummy, Yummy. This is so goooood. I really enjoyed this light and refreshing ice cold coffee. It was so light, smooth, creamy and delicious. The flavour is incredible, I agree with Cookiedog the caramel sauce definitely takes this drink to new heights. I can't wait to share this with my dh....thanks for sharing another winner my little Coffee Queen!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2007

      I used some left over coffee from this morning and enjoyed this coffee for dessert. The caramel ice-cream topping makes this extra special. I'm glad I bought a whole bottle of ice-cream topping- More Creamy Iced Vanilla Caramel Coffees in my future!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2007

      I enjoyed this after dinner. I brewed my coffee extra strong and it was so good with the vanilla and caramel. I used Vanilla Coffee Creamer for the coffee creamer. Delicious, thanks for sharing! Nick's Mom

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Creamy Iced Vanilla Caramel Coffee

    Serving Size: 1 (496 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 93.0
     
    Calories from Fat 20
    22%
    Total Fat 2.3 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 1.4 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 8.7 mg
    2%
    Sodium 111.5 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.3 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 2.5 g
    5%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    french vanilla non-dairy coffee creamer

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites