Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Creamy Greek Dressing Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Creamy Greek Dressing

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 18, 2014

      What a terrific salad dressing! So creamy and loved the flavor of the vinegar, dijon and feta. I used reduced-calorie sour cream, mayo, and feta with excellent results. Great on a salad and I'm sure it would be a great veggie dip too. Thanks for sharing a keeper! Made for the Best of 2013 event, recommended by LifeIsGood

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2014

      This was great over lettuce, carrots, and celery. Thanks! Made for the PRMR game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2013

      This is delicious! I saw a review for it during ZWT and put it in my "Want to Try" cookbook immediately. A delicious change from the normal olive oil based Greek dressings. Thanks so much for this delicious recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2013

      This was absolutely delicious, and a nice alternative to more basic Greek Dressing. In trying to reduce calories, I used an olive oil based mayo and lite sour cream. I used fresh oregano from the garden, and place it on top of classic Greek salad fixings ... minus the red onion because doesn't like me!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2013

      This was so delicious, and so easy to make! I used romaine and rainbow cherry tomatoes from the garden in the salad (with a few kalamata olives thrown in), and the dressing complemented them perfectly! It makes a lot of dressing, which was fine with me, because now I have it to look forward to again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2013

      Incredibly delicious !!! I am so glad I tried this one first. incredibly creamy and such bold flavor, I doubled the recipe and I am so glad I did . so worth making this . I have sent this to all my friends to make . my Favorite by far .

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2013

      Love this salad dressing, it is so creamy and flavorful. We absolutely love feta so this dressing will be my new go-to recipe. I love oil and vinegar dressings, but I really don't have a good creamy dressing like this. Made for PRMR, September, 2013.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2013

      This is a winner! Into my best file it goes. It's absolutely delicious!!! I used Vegenaise instead of the mayo, which worked fine. I added just a bit of water at the end to make it a little thiner. Great flavor! Made for Family Picks - Soup-A-Stars ZWT9

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Creamy Greek Dressing

    Serving Size: 1 (425 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 646.8
     
    Calories from Fat 486
    75%
    Total Fat 54.0 g
    83%
    Saturated Fat 18.3 g
    91%
    Cholesterol 100.4 mg
    33%
    Sodium 1528.5 mg
    63%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.9 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 10.3 g
    41%
    Protein 11.4 g
    22%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites