8 Reviews

What a terrific salad dressing! So creamy and loved the flavor of the vinegar, dijon and feta. I used reduced-calorie sour cream, mayo, and feta with excellent results. Great on a salad and I'm sure it would be a great veggie dip too. Thanks for sharing a keeper! Made for the Best of 2013 event, recommended by LifeIsGood

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
loof February 18, 2014

This was great over lettuce, carrots, and celery. Thanks! Made for the PRMR game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sharon123 February 14, 2014

This is delicious! I saw a review for it during ZWT and put it in my "Want to Try" cookbook immediately. A delicious change from the normal olive oil based Greek dressings. Thanks so much for this delicious recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
breezermom November 05, 2013

This was absolutely delicious, and a nice alternative to more basic Greek Dressing. In trying to reduce calories, I used an olive oil based mayo and lite sour cream. I used fresh oregano from the garden, and place it on top of classic Greek salad fixings ... minus the red onion because doesn't like me!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cook4_6 October 03, 2013

This was so delicious, and so easy to make! I used romaine and rainbow cherry tomatoes from the garden in the salad (with a few kalamata olives thrown in), and the dressing complemented them perfectly! It makes a lot of dressing, which was fine with me, because now I have it to look forward to again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JackieOhNo! September 24, 2013

Incredibly delicious !!! I am so glad I tried this one first. incredibly creamy and such bold flavor, I doubled the recipe and I am so glad I did . so worth making this . I have sent this to all my friends to make . my Favorite by far .

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jill P. September 12, 2013

Love this salad dressing, it is so creamy and flavorful. We absolutely love feta so this dressing will be my new go-to recipe. I love oil and vinegar dressings, but I really don't have a good creamy dressing like this. Made for PRMR, September, 2013.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
DailyInspiration September 10, 2013

This is a winner! Into my best file it goes. It's absolutely delicious!!! I used Vegenaise instead of the mayo, which worked fine. I added just a bit of water at the end to make it a little thiner. Great flavor! Made for Family Picks - Soup-A-Stars ZWT9

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LifeIsGood September 04, 2013
Creamy Greek Dressing