Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Creamy Crockpot Potato Soup #SP5 Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Creamy Crockpot Potato Soup #SP5

    Average Rating:

    39 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 39

    Sort by:

    • on March 30, 2014

      This soup was just what the doctor ordered!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2014

      Love love love

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2014

      As a busy mom with a full-time day job, I am always looking for easy, no fuss recipes that taste great. I found this one to be just that, easy, with minimal ingredients, and it was ready when I got home. My son loves it, and so do I. Chef #1802613799, keep those recipes coming! I can't wait to see what's next!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2014

      Potato Soup is my absolute favorite so let's just say I've had a lot of different kinds. This is the best by far! So glad I came across this recipe. Easy and delicious.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2014

      my all time favorite go to when the world needs a pick me up soup...this one is EXCELLENT!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2014

      I have one word to describe this soup YUMMY!!!!!!!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2014

      This soup was the bomb!!!! It also made a delicious aroma in the house and was absolutely easy to make, with just 5 ingredients, I thought it would be blah, but it was amazing!! Great recipie, I commend the chef!! Looking forward to more great recipie's to come from #1802613799..

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2014

      easy and wonderful!!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2014

      This soup was wonderful & easy to make!!! My family has requested more!!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2014

      I'm not really a soup person. But this potato soup was amazing! It's was like taking a nap in grandma's arms: warm and comforting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2014

      I recently had some dental working done and was searching for some soup recipes to make while I heal a bit, and this soup recipe is AMAZING! The ingredients are affordable and the taste is awesome! 2 thumbs up!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2014

      This chef makes a lot of great dishes! This is just one of them!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2014

      Every quality recipe needs a photo!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2014

      I'll be trying this! Sounds yummy and super easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2014

      This soup is my favorite of all the soups this chef has made. I absolutely love it! I add special touches to it like bacon bits and cheese; not that the soup needs it. This is simply a simple recipe and delightful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2014

      As good as this soup is, I would be surprised if the chef's last name isn't Campbell! #mmmmmmmgood

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2014

      It's a shame this soup isn't sold for a million bucks a cup.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2014

      Best soup I've ever tasted great job

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2014

      This was the best soup I have ever had!! It was easy to prepare and everyone loved it! Definitely will be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2014

      This was Great. ..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Creamy Crockpot Potato Soup #SP5

    Serving Size: 1 (315 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 322.0
     
    Calories from Fat 231
    71%
    Total Fat 25.6 g
    39%
    Saturated Fat 12.7 g
    63%
    Cholesterol 68.5 mg
    22%
    Sodium 1697.9 mg
    70%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.8 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 4.0 g
    16%
    Protein 11.8 g
    23%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Simply Potatoes Shredded Hash Browns

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites