Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Creamy Crock Pot Chicken Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Creamy Crock Pot Chicken

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on September 15, 2011

      I made a mistake and started the crockpot on low. After 3 hours the frozen chicken was barely thawed. It took 3 hours to cook after that, and it was delicious. I will make it again, but never from frozen chicken, which the USDA, doesn't reccomend. I really liked the flavor of it and next time will increase the amount of italian seasoning. Thanks for the recipie.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2013

      Delicious! I had to sub reduced sodium condensed soup but it was still great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2013

      Simple and yummy. Thanks for sharing. Made for Name That Ingredient Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2010

      This is good and easy to make. I followed the recipe as written. My children really enjoyed this. Made for Spring PAC 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2010

      This is a great and filling recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2010

      Easy, filling and very flavorful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2010

      This is a great recipe. I did not have the italian salad dressing mix so I added some garlic powder, oregano and basil. It was very tasty!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2009

      I wanted to make this tonight, but I forgot to put it on the crockpot when I left the house. Instead, I made it on the stove. It only took about 20 minutes to boil and was delicious! My fiance and I are both really picky eaters, and we both loved it. This is definitely going to become a family staple!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2009

      This was absolutely delicious!!! I cooked it as stated and it was wonderful--hubby, 5yr old and I all loved it. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Creamy Crock Pot Chicken

    Serving Size: 1 (301 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 602.0
     
    Calories from Fat 338
    56%
    Total Fat 37.6 g
    57%
    Saturated Fat 17.2 g
    86%
    Cholesterol 228.5 mg
    76%
    Sodium 1202.1 mg
    50%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.7 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 3.8 g
    15%
    Protein 54.2 g
    108%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Italian salad dressing mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites