Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Creamy Cheesy Chili Potato Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Creamy Cheesy Chili Potato Casserole

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on November 05, 2002

      This is a recipe I'll make many times over. So good and filling and a great way to ue up chili!! This is a wonderful find.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2002

      A very different recipe and a great way to use up leftover chili. I didn't change a thing and the family gobbled it all up. I will definitely make it again and again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2009

      This was really good- I loved it & so did the kids. Really simple to make- I got two layers in my pan. I did use more potatoes than called for. I served it with cornbread.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2008

      We thought this was fantastic. Just wanted to include that the casserole dish that we used for this recipe was a 13X9 and we got exactly three layers but I used more chili, and two cans of mushroom soup. Very very tasty even though I was a little skeptical of the mix. Thanks very much for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2007

      This was soooooo good. Hubby didn't realize I'd used left over chile--which he doesn't like in the 1st place. Made it in idividual containers. Everyone thought it was "special". Shhh! Let's not tell 1

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2004

      Great problem solving recipe. I always have too much chili leftover and am continuously trying to find crafty ways to use it up. This recipe was great...simple, inexpensive and easy clean up. There was even enough left for two meals. Will definately be making this again in the future.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2004

      I was short on time, so I parboiled the sliced potatoes and cooked it for only thirty minutes. VERY YUMMY! I used Marty Hugo's Chili recipe 11149. Makes me want to make more chili! (Later comment 2/10/2004 - Freezes/thaws not so bad. BF and I came home from a night out at the bars and this made EXCELLENT drunken munchie food!) — posted Feb 13, 2004

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Creamy Cheesy Chili Potato Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (515 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1794.4
     
    Calories from Fat 1127
    62%
    Total Fat 125.2 g
    192%
    Saturated Fat 68.8 g
    344%
    Cholesterol 368.2 mg
    122%
    Sodium 4498.0 mg
    187%
    Total Carbohydrate 99.9 g
    33%
    Dietary Fiber 21.5 g
    86%
    Sugars 12.9 g
    51%
    Protein 77.6 g
    155%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes