Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cream Cheese Fudge Brownie Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cream Cheese Fudge Brownie Pie

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 22, 2009

      I could not find the brownie mix that the recipe called for so I substituted a regular brownie mix. I baked it for 40 minutes in a stoneware pie pan. It was puffed in the center, but when I served it I found out it had not set in the center or the bottom layer. It was still very good, if you don't mind brownie batter. Next time I might try a different pan or bake it the full 50 minutes. It might also be better if you use the directions on the brownie mix box instead of the ones in this recipe if you are using a mix different than the one it calls for.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2009

    • on June 19, 2008

      This is a great way to elevate brownies from a snack to a decadent dessert. I made 2 batches (just cause the pie crust I bought had 2 deep dish shells). I just used a regular brownie mix, and poured hot fudge ice cream topping over the finished dessert. In one of the batches, I mixed peanut butter chips in with the brownie mix, and a little peanut butter in with the cream cheese. In the other batch, I put half a can of cherry pie filling over the cream cheese before adding the rest of the batter. I make lots of different kinds of brownies, both from scratch and from mixes, but I got more raves on these than any I can remember in a long time! Thanks Ocean-Ivy!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2007

      Think this should be called.."Killer" cream chesse fudge brownie pie..because it is just that good..will make this again and again..Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2006

      This was great! It was easy to make and it tasted like a dessert that you would buy after dinner at a restaurant. Very rich and yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2006

      This Was So Tasty!!! I definately will be making this one again. Thanks so much for posting your recipe it was just wonderful :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2003

      This is the Best! My husband loves this so much, he is willing to make it on his own to share with his co-workers. Everyone should try this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2002

      Awsome! My family loved this pie,it was very simple to make and the results were amazing! I am sure we will be making it for years to come! It was great warm from the oven with vanilla ice cream! Shannon

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cream Cheese Fudge Brownie Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (1217 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 4697.9
     
    Calories from Fat 2686
    57%
    Total Fat 298.4 g
    459%
    Saturated Fat 91.0 g
    455%
    Cholesterol 883.9 mg
    294%
    Sodium 3108.8 mg
    129%
    Total Carbohydrate 472.3 g
    157%
    Dietary Fiber 6.4 g
    25%
    Sugars 47.4 g
    189%
    Protein 65.1 g
    130%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes