Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cream Cheese Danish Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cream Cheese Danish

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on October 01, 2010

      Great and SO easy! I halfed the recipe and made it in a loaf pan (all my squares pans were used up), but I'm glad I did. Perfect size, great taste and super easy to make. I'll definitely be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2010

      Awesome. Reminds me of a cream cheese kolache but without all the work. YUM! I made a half batch (in an 8x8 pan) and it was great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2010

      Made two trays of this for a brunch this past weekend. Every last piece is gone!! Easy and tasty, what more do you need!!?? will add some jam to the next batch for a change up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2008

      Simple and DELICIOUS!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2008

      What a delicious recipe. I added about one cup of frozen blackberries--very tasty. The crescent rolls were just the right texture for a pastry like this. I will be making this one again. Thanks, CheesyGal, for posting this one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2008

      I was completely taken by surprise at how good this was. I left out the lemon juice and used milk for the glaze. It was amazingly simple and tastes phenomenal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2007

      I've made this three times now. I don't change anything but think I will get adventursome and add some jam or pie filling but it takes great as is. I made it for a pot luck this week and everyone asked for the recipe. EASY!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2006

    • on June 08, 2006

      My husband and I loved this recipe. He couldn't stop WOWing about it! Thanks for sharing such a simple yet tasty treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2005

      This was wonderful and super easy to make! I made it for my husband for Valentine's Day for breakfast. He loves cheese danish and it was so simple to put together! You could easily add some type of pie filling in the middle layer for variety. Easy and tasty, can't get much better than that! Thank you for posting a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2005

      I have made this for Christmas morning brunch...very easy and tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cream Cheese Danish

    Serving Size: 1 (1253 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 4216.1
     
    Calories from Fat 1825
    43%
    Total Fat 202.7 g
    311%
    Saturated Fat 110.2 g
    551%
    Cholesterol 914.5 mg
    304%
    Sodium 4011.8 mg
    167%
    Total Carbohydrate 519.8 g
    173%
    Dietary Fiber 16.8 g
    67%
    Sugars 289.2 g
    1157%
    Protein 83.5 g
    167%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes