Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cranberry-Raisin Pumpkin Bread Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cranberry-Raisin Pumpkin Bread

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on November 23, 2003

      Delicious, The best I have ever made. We love the craisins, raisins,and walnuts in it. The spices espically the ginger makes it so yummy. It is easy to make, I think it will be great toasted. Thank you, Ellie for this delicious recipe. I will be making more before Thanksgiving.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2012

      Very nice recipe! I was looking for a pumpkin bread recipe and like that this one had both craisins and raisins. I thought the spices are pretty mild. I made these in 2 small loaf pans instead of 1 larger.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2004

      Rita L (see my other recipe reviews) posted Jan 6, 2004 Fabulous! I just loved this. I used brown sugar, doubled the cinnamon and had frozen pureed baked butternut squash (in place of pumpkin)which which I defrosted and brought to room temperature before adding to butter and sugar mixture.I also used all cranraisins.Thanks for a great recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2008

      Very good, skipped the raisins, doubled the spices, except nutmeg.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2007

      Good and easy to make. I had real cranberries and used them, I had forgotten how good and zingy the are after using dried cranberries for the rest of the year. Pretty and everyone will like it. Keeps well too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2007

      This was wonderful, not the usual oily type of pumpkin bread. Some of my all time favorite recipes are from Bom Appetit so it was a no-brainer that this was going to be great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2004

      My husband gave you an A+. I omitted the raisins and used the cranberries instead. But, I would prefer more of a pumpkin flavor. But, it was still a good recipe. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cranberry-Raisin Pumpkin Bread

    Serving Size: 1 (1252 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 3018.1
     
    Calories from Fat 763
    25%
    Total Fat 84.8 g
    130%
    Saturated Fat 48.9 g
    244%
    Cholesterol 561.7 mg
    187%
    Sodium 3685.3 mg
    153%
    Total Carbohydrate 530.9 g
    176%
    Dietary Fiber 21.7 g
    86%
    Sugars 299.4 g
    1197%
    Protein 49.7 g
    99%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites