Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cranberry Pineapple Iced Tea Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cranberry Pineapple Iced Tea

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 21, 2011

      Splenda-riffic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2011

      OMG this is YUMMY. I used Red Rose tea and added 3 tsp of sugar. I could drink this all the time!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2010

      I had made this tea this past Summer, but forgot to post my review. Today I had made it again, but I doubled the recipe, and I used 6 tea bags (black tea, which I purchased from Aldi's) and I added a 1/4 cup of sugar, as well 2 Tablespoons of sugar. The reason I used more than 1 tea bag, cuz I pretty much always use 1 tea bag per 8-ounces of water/liquid. This recipe uses slightly more than 3 cups of liquid in all, and since I doubled the recipe, I used 6 tea bags, and I found a double batch will make 52-ounces of the iced tea. One other thing I forgot to mention... when I steeped my tea, I did so for 1 hour, to get more tea flavor. Thank you Seasoned Cook for posting this recipe. It was very good, and I plan on making this iced tea often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2009

      We drank this all summer... So thirst quenching and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2009

      This is the perfect iced tea for fall. I decided to make a big pitcher of it so I used one 62 oz bottle of light cranberry juice and one large can of pineapple juice with 4 cups of tea. :) It is so yummy and I will love drinking this all week. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2009

      Very nice and refreshing. I used a cranberry/ berry blend Mafe for TYM Photo Tag

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2009

      What a great change for us! We loved it and have had it many times over the summer! Delicious and so refreshing with all this hot weather!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2009

      Also this looks like it would work very well with various types of teas. I used Darjeerling this time but next time I am going to try a flavored tea ( like Twinings 4 Red Fruits or Tastes of Summer). I also steeped the tea a long time to retain the tea flavor when mixed. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cranberry Pineapple Iced Tea

    Serving Size: 1 (394 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 142.6
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    76%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 8.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.3 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 29.9 g
    119%
    Protein 0.3 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tea bags

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes