Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cranberry Orange Tea Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cranberry Orange Tea

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on January 12, 2010

      This was a great tangy and just swwet enough drink. I love cranberry juice and the orange spice tea added a great flavor, thanks for sharing this, can't wait to make it again! Made this for the Comfort Cafe Snow Queen tag event.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2010

      Hey Paula, I'm drinking this tea as I write this review. Oh man this is one really great tasting hot tea! I made extra, so I can make it into ice tea to enjoy later today. Paula, I want to thank you so much for posting this recipe, it definitely is a keeper!!! I look forward to making this tea often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2009

      A wonderful tea to relax while sitting on a patio! We enjoyed the combination of the orange and cranberry flavors. Preferred it iced rather than hot. Prepared as a participant in the Sept 2009 Aus/NZ Swap #32 Event.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2009

      I found it very sweet and though hubby was reluctant to try it at first after one sip he thought it was just perfect. Made for the Comfort Cafe, a tag game. TFS- and making my husband happy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2008

      I had this delightfully soothing and warm tea with breakfast this morning. I loved it! I used tangerine herbal tea. Thanks Paula!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2007

      I made this both ways iced and hot. The ice tea was pretty good but liked it hot the best. Thanks PaulaG. Bullwinkle

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2006

      I have been drinking hot tea non-stop since I've been "suffering" with bronchitis for the past four weeks. I can't seem to get over the last scraggly throat part. I was glad to make the cranberry tea since I am finally tired of orange spiced tea! I used decaf tea and sliced some orange peel in with it. I first added 2 Tbls. sugar, but eventually added the rest!I am so glad I had the ingredients on hand to make this. Roxygirl Roxygirl

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2006

      Very refreshing indeed. I had trouble finding orange and spice tea bags, so I used mandarine orange spice instead. I cut the sugar back to 2 tblsp. as I don't like my tea too sweet. Also, I did try it in the hot stage, but prefer it cold. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2006

      Miz Paula, this is good! I had to sub in the Low-sugar white cranberry for a couple of reasons - sugar content of regular cranberry juice and I have to use white cran because I have a sensitivity to red dye. I love the flavor combo or orange and cran and tea of any kind is my fave drink. Thanks for a great drink I'll be sippin on hot and cold!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2006

      I made both hot and chilled with 100 percent cranberry juice and used mandarin orchard tea. Used just a touch of sugar. Wonderfully tart! Enjoyed hot best but that could be because it is winter here now. I `m positive in the hot months of summer this would be equally good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cranberry Orange Tea

    Serving Size: 1 (191 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 104.8
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    11%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 4.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 26.5 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 24.4 g
    97%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tea bags

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites