Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cranberry Milano Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cranberry Milano

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on October 27, 2008

    • on June 29, 2008

      A delicious drink! It was a great little drink to unwind with. Made for ZWT4 for the Tastebud Tickling Travellers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2008

      Thought I would treat myself to a third birthday drink. I added some grenadine to this one to make it a bit more sweet. It was too much for me otherwise but I'm a bit of wimp so it is probably just me!!! Will do the trick of getting me to the next drink anyway. LOL. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      This was nice, the limoncello cuts the tartness of the cranberry, a nice one for those who don't like their drinks too sweet. Made for ZWT 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2008

      Nice and refreshing without tasting overly boozey. It went down a treat a party I served it at at. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2008

      I did like KIm and used 2 ounces of cranberry juice. I shaked it with ice and poured everything in a cocktail glass. It was for DH and he was thirsty. That was perfect. Potent enough and not too sweet (my cranberry juice is unsweetened) Thanks MommyDiva. Made for ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2008

      Wimped out a bit and added 2 ounces of cranberry juice. This is one of those drinks whose first sip packs a little punch and then mellows quite nicely. I can attest to that as I am sipping on it as I type. Mommy Diva sure knows how to bartend! Made for the Babes of ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2008

      I always welcome spring with a new bottle of Limoncello. I love it straight from the freezer in a chilled shot glass. I thought there was no other way I would enjoy it. Not any more... I changed my mind. This is so refreshing, bright, and cuts though the sweetness. Perfection!! Thanks Mommy Diva & Happy Spring!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2008

      I love cosmos, and while this once packed a bit too much punch for me an extra bit of cranberry and a squeeze of fresh lime made it perfect. Good way to finish up a bottle of limoncello...!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2008

      Well, I love cosmos so adding a splash of limoncello just made this one better. Try it, you will like it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2007

      I made these after I cleaned the kitchen from a baking marathon! Just wonderful! I did add a generous squeeze of lime to the blend, and it was just the thing when it came time to relax after my crazy day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2007

      This was really yummy. I used half the vodka for the right balance for us, and 4 ounces of cranberry juice. The limoncello is the star here!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2007

      Excellent cocktail. I've had cranberry juice with Vodka, but never tried limoncello with it. I loved it. It had a perfect balance and didn't over power. I of course doubled the recipe ;) and had a few. Thanks for sharing another great drink MD.... Cheers ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2007

      This was lovely! I also added a bit of seltzer to add some fizzle. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2007

      This was tasty and refreshing. Perfect amount of limocello for my taste. This was really well balanced. For me it's been the best combo of these ingredients. Thanks Mommy Diva!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2007

      I love cranberry juice and I even love it more with vodka and limoncello!! Great drink I like the way the lemon accents the cranberries makes it taste fresh! Thanks for sharing this recipe with me *Cheers*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cranberry Milano

    Serving Size: 1 (60 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 138.7
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    limoncello

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes