Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cranberry Margaritas Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cranberry Margaritas

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 30, 2011

      Easy to make and easy to drink! Very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2011

      I made this at Thanksgiving and it was a huge hit! I did make this in two batches; it was sooo easy. Will definately be making this again. Made according to directions. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2010

      These were so amazing. Super simple and very tasty. I would never have thought that a Cranberry Margarita would be that good but these made me a believer! My BF gave them 5 stars as well. I used low sugar cranberry juice too. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2010

      Great Flavor - not too sweet!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2008

      Yummy and very simple. Makes 2 quarts. I have an Oster beehive blender and this didn't come close to fitting, so made in two batches. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2008

      Wonderful margarita! I added a splash of triple sec and it was delicious. Makes a nice-sized batch. Served a couple and put the rest in the freezer for future use. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2008

      Very Good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2007

      Very tasty and very refreshing. Very pretty drink too. We used unsweetened cranberry juice but still added a cup of soda water to cut the sweetness. Really enjoyed this and will be making it a lot this summer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cranberry Margaritas

    Serving Size: 1 (1391 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 357.7
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    28%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 5.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 90.0 g
    30%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 83.7 g
    334%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tequila

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes