Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cranberry Marble Mold Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cranberry Marble Mold

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 02, 2004

      My family and I enjoyed this as part of a holiday meal today. Its cheerful color and refreshing flavor provide a nice accent to a meal. I used 1 cup well-drained finely cut canned pineapple, instead of crushed pineapple, which seemed to work fine. The sour cream was a little hard to stir it in. Next time I think I'll try whipping it first. Thank you for a good recipe, Poker.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2009

      I thought this was very good - not too sweet kind of tangy. I only made a few changes sugar free jello and low fat cream cheese. I wasn't sure if you dumped the pineapple in with or without the juice so I went for it with the juice. Yummy. Mixed reviews at the table and some thought this would be great with raspberry jello - maybe Christmas

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2008

      I tried this out on Thanksgiving Day and it did not disappoint! It was delicious!! I used fat free sour cream and sugar free jello. Thanks so much for this great recipe. Everyone loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2007

    • on December 20, 2007

      I have been making this for a few years for the holidays. My mother in law gave me the recipe.. but hers didnt have the pineapple. I think next time I make it I will try it with the pineapple!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2006

      I made this for Thanksgiving. It was deeeelish ! I,ll definately use it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2005

      Just made this lil dish for our Mother's Day picnic. It couldn't be any simpler! As long as you like jell-o and cranberry sauce, you'll love this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2004

      I made this today for our Thanksgiving tomorrow. My husband and I both had to taste it tonight and it was absolutely wonderful. I'm so glad I choose this recipe. I added about 3/4 cups of chopped pecans but otherwise stayed with the recipe. Thanks Poker for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cranberry Marble Mold

    Serving Size: 1 (175 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 330.2
     
    Calories from Fat 76
    23%
    Total Fat 8.5 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 5.0 g
    25%
    Cholesterol 16.8 mg
    5%
    Sodium 91.4 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 54.8 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 34.7 g
    138%
    Protein 11.6 g
    23%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    cherry gelatin

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites