Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cranberry Lime Ricky Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cranberry Lime Ricky

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on April 12, 2011

      Thanks for sharing your recipe Syd. It was cool and refreshing. I enjoyed the combination of cranberry, lime and grenadine. This tart treat will be perfect this summer by the pool.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2010

      I really like this. Has a dominant lime flavor and a very nice presentation.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2010

      We enjoyed these a lot! I tripled the recipe, but only doubled the grenadine, & it was perfect for three. Will serve these often this summer!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2009

      Wonderful refreshing drink! I love the combo of cranberry juice and lime, and the fruity grenadine and bubbly seltzer were great additions. Great cooler on a warm summer evening - thanks for posting the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2009

      Great refreshing drink. The sharpness of the seltzer water cuts down the sweetness of the grenadine and the cranberry juice adds just the right amount of tartness. Made for March, 2009 Aussie/NZ Swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2008

      What a great "mocktail". I did cut back on the lime just a tiny bit just for personal preference. The lime was still there but not too overpowering. I also used sprite instead of seltzer. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2008

      Tart yet sweet and very refreshing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2008

      Yummo, fabulous flavour in this drink, I loved it, perfect for a hot day when you don't want alcohol, thanks Syd!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2008

      Well unlike the previous reviewers *cough* I used this for a mixed drink ;) Perfect with Citron which added to the already sweet tartness and added a zing. I'll make this again with or without the vodka LOL. Thanks Syd for sharing another refreshing drink. (Made for Bevy Tag 10/08) Cheers ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2008

      I am always a fan of mocktail type drinks because I enjoy a tasty mixed drink but I don't particularly enjoy the taste that alcohol adds to them. I enjoyed this very refreshing drink with its sweet tartness and I could have it at 10:30am and not feel guilty. Made for vegetarian/vegan tag October 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2008

      I enjoyed this on a beautiful Saturday afternoon. I used club soda. Love it! Thanks Mike! Made for Zaar Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2008

      Very colorful and refreshing drink. I used unsweetened cranberry juice and added a Tbsp of simple syrup. I recommend giving it one last stir after you pour in the seltzer (I used Perrier). Will definitely make this again. This is perfect for a summer BBQ, as it will be loved by everyone and I just can't get over how pretty it is!!! Made for Bevy Tag Sept 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cranberry Lime Ricky

    Serving Size: 1 (314 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 183.0
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    37%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 38.8 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 46.4 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 34.1 g
    136%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes