Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cranberry Jezebel Sauce Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cranberry Jezebel Sauce

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on November 26, 2011

      Yum! Can't wait to try this with beef or pork and on sandwiches. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2011

      Fantastic! Made for the second time this year. Incredible with Thanksgiving meal. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2008

      Very good! I didn't change a thing!!!! Perfect with our Christmas turkey dinner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2008

      BIG hit this Thanksgiving. Several guests asked for the recipe. Really good with the turkey, bet it would be SUPER with prime rib!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2008

      Cranberry fans here too - love this combination! Always amazed how another of our favorites - horseradish - combines to make for great taste in so many sauces and marinades. Always stash bags of cranberries in the freezer when they are offered at holiday time as we enjoy cranberries year around. Thank you for a new to us cranberry sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2008

      Now this is definitely a recipe to keep around! I'm a really big fan of these berries, & their combination with the horseradish & mustard made for a WONDERFUL TASTING TREAT! Thanks so much for a keeper of a recipe! [Made & reviewed while touring Canada on Zaar's World Tour 4]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2006

      This was really really delicious! I just served this with our (sometimes boring) Christmas ham and it was a hit. It was so easy and used ingredients I already had on hand. Thank you, this recipe is a keeper for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2006

      I made this for thanksgiving and it has been requested for Christmas dinner too. I served it instead of regular cranberry sauce & people went back for seconds!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2006

      I loved this but as soon as I saw the recipe I knew that I would. I did make a modification though - I used Splenda instead of the sugar and used about half as much and added a little bit of cornstarch because I don't think it gels as well as sugar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cranberry Jezebel Sauce

    Serving Size: 1 (111 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 168.8
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    27%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 59.6 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 43.4 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 3.2 g
    13%
    Sugars 37.6 g
    150%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites