Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cranberry Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cranberry Casserole

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 05, 2002

      ROCKIN' STUFF! I love rhubarb crisp and this has a similar tangy flavor. I'll be making this all through the fall and winter. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2011

      We made this for Thanksgiving and it was absolutely OUTSTANDING! My friend that we used to share the holiday with, used to make this and I have hunted for YEARS for this recipe. My family thought it was incredible. Thanks so much for sharing

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2010

      Absolutely delicious combination of sour and sweet with a little crunch on top. I added walnuts and sprinkled some cinnamon into the topping. Great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2008

      My family hates it once the cranberries are no longer in season and unavailable, and they beg me to make this as soon as the bags of crans hit the stores. We love it with a good vanilla ice cream or fresh whipped cream sweetened...ummmmmm delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2005

      This is such a simple recipe and it is a colorful & pretty dessert to serve. When the compliments started coming---I was very happy. I'll make this again, but I probably won't wait for a holiday!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2004

      I make this every Thanksgiving as a special request from my brother and my kids. Excellent!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2003

      I love cranberries and this was wonderful. Nice change from the normal fruit desserts.Will definately be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2002

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cranberry Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (244 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 866.1
     
    Calories from Fat 307
    35%
    Total Fat 34.1 g
    52%
    Saturated Fat 16.1 g
    80%
    Cholesterol 61.0 mg
    20%
    Sodium 330.0 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 140.8 g
    46%
    Dietary Fiber 11.0 g
    44%
    Sugars 106.1 g
    424%
    Protein 7.8 g
    15%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites