Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cranberry Bundt Cake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cranberry Bundt Cake

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 16, 2013

      Absolutely delicious! This cake is the reason why I freeze fresh cranberries for use all year long. The combination of the dates and cranberries is wonderful and the smell while the cake is baking is fabulous. Will definitely make this cake again and again! Made for the Football Pool, September 2013.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2012

      I made this with some extra fresh cranberries that I had remaining from the holidays. Super great cake. It has a nice density that makes it heavy and filling and the fruits and nuts give it a pleasing consistency and flavor.
      Recommended. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2010

      Very tasty! I added some orange zest & subbed peanuts for the walnuts because one of my friends is very allergic to tree nuts. I'd prefer the walnuts, but it was still very good. And easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2010

      What a wonderful cake. It tasted excellent. I will make this one over and over.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2009

      This is really really good. I left out the dates and added more cranberry and raisns. next time i might add orange zest for more flavour.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2007

      Nice, moist, flavorful and sweet! I made this for Thanksgiving and everyone enjoyed it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2007

      We really enjoyed this cake. Like the previous reviewer, we omitted the dates (didn't have any on hand) and upped the nuts and cranberries. This cake was fine the first day, but after mellowing was luscious the next day. A keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2006

      Autumn 2006 PAC: Mikekey, this recipe is out of this world. The ingredients mixed up to make a wonderful tasting, BEAUTIFUL cake. The only change I made was to omit the dates as we do not care for them. I just added an extra 1/2 cup of cranberries and 1/2 cup of nuts to replace the dates. THIS WAS BEAUTIFUL on my cake plate and the ladies at our party all requested the recipe...... THANKS FOR A WONDERFUL new addition to my "keeper" file!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cranberry Bundt Cake

    Serving Size: 1 (114 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 371.6
     
    Calories from Fat 167
    45%
    Total Fat 18.6 g
    28%
    Saturated Fat 8.4 g
    42%
    Cholesterol 62.3 mg
    20%
    Sodium 395.6 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 46.9 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 2.9 g
    11%
    Sugars 26.4 g
    105%
    Protein 6.3 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites