Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cracker Barrel Double Fudge Coca Cola Cake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cracker Barrel Double Fudge Coca Cola Cake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 13, 2012

      I forgot to add my stars to my review.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2008

      Pretty good, and pretty similar to Cracker Barrel's, but I'll give you a few hints. Surprisingly, we actually don't use Coke in our Coke cake, and you're missing one of the most important ingredients: mini marshmallows.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2012

      This is the closest to Cracker Barrels cake of all the recipes I've tried. It was a big hit with my family. I did make one change to the frosting, I substituted Coke for the milk/cream to give it even more of the coke flavor and it was so good. I've tried the other recipe with marshmallows and it was not half as good. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe...it is one of my new favorites.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2011

      i adore cracker barrels coke a cola cake..... this recipe ruined it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2010

      This is a good chocolate cake, however it isn't as "fudgy', or dense as Cracken Barrel's version. But, if you like chocolate cake, this is a good, moist choice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2010

      Tastes just like a sheet cake nothing real great. But is good

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2008

    • on March 24, 2008

      I made this in a 13x9 inch pan and served it to the familiy this Easter weekend. The moistness and chocolatey flavor was outstanding. It is VERY similar to the Coca Cola cake from Cracker Barrel and I will be adding this to my list of FAVORITE cakes. Thanks dave!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2008

      I just had this at Cracker Barrel for the first time. It sounds kind of strange but it is honestly the BEST CAKE I have ever had in my life!!!! You have to try it. Even if you do not make it, save room for it the next time you are at Cracker Barrel. I will try to make my own following this recipe tomorrow...thanks for posting it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cracker Barrel Double Fudge Coca Cola Cake

    Serving Size: 1 (209 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 747.4
     
    Calories from Fat 296
    39%
    Total Fat 32.9 g
    50%
    Saturated Fat 6.7 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 47.6 mg
    15%
    Sodium 435.4 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 110.4 g
    36%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 87.5 g
    350%
    Protein 5.7 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites