9 Reviews

These brownie are rich and fudgy, but came out very flat. I prefer a thicker brownie, but they taste really good.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nmj January 08, 2014

Delicious! I love how moist and chocolaty they are! A real crowd pleaser and great with peanut butter.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CookinStuff August 10, 2011

I think I'm on a brownie high!! Oh my, these were very good, and almost as easy as a box mix, but sooo much tastier! Who needs a mix??

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boxergurl January 27, 2010

I made these brownies for the grand-kids. They really liked them, and took the left-overs home. They were so easy. I liked the fact they are made with cocoa, as I always have cocoa in my pantry.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ohgal January 11, 2010

I keep forgetting to review this because every time I look at the recipe I remember how easy and wonderful these brownies are and I have to make some more right away! They are fabulous! We like to substitute nuts for the choc chips but otherwise I don't change a thing; you can't improve on perfection!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
eclair.eclair January 10, 2010

This is a REALLY incredible brownie recipe worth 10 stars ! I can not even begin to guess how many times my sons friends and sports teams have requested these brownies These are easy to put together. I have made these with milk chocolate and semi-sweet. Both are great Thanks so much for posting this recipe!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
abuzen3 December 16, 2009

This is a great recipe and really easy to make. My 5 year old and I love to cook together and this is one of her favorite things to make.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
eavess September 15, 2008

My Auntie found this recipe here two years ago, and the recipe has quickly passed through the hands of five generations of women! It was an instant favorite among my family.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
827591 April 28, 2008
Crack Brownies