Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crack Brownies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crack Brownies

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 08, 2014

      These brownie are rich and fudgy, but came out very flat. I prefer a thicker brownie, but they taste really good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2011

      Delicious! I love how moist and chocolaty they are! A real crowd pleaser and great with peanut butter.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2010

      I think I'm on a brownie high!! Oh my, these were very good, and almost as easy as a box mix, but sooo much tastier! Who needs a mix??

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2010

      I made these brownies for the grand-kids. They really liked them, and took the left-overs home. They were so easy. I liked the fact they are made with cocoa, as I always have cocoa in my pantry.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2010

      I keep forgetting to review this because every time I look at the recipe I remember how easy and wonderful these brownies are and I have to make some more right away! They are fabulous! We like to substitute nuts for the choc chips but otherwise I don't change a thing; you can't improve on perfection!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2009

      This is a REALLY incredible brownie recipe worth 10 stars ! I can not even begin to guess how many times my sons friends and sports teams have requested these brownies These are easy to put together. I have made these with milk chocolate and semi-sweet. Both are great Thanks so much for posting this recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2008

      This is a great recipe and really easy to make. My 5 year old and I love to cook together and this is one of her favorite things to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2008

      My Auntie found this recipe here two years ago, and the recipe has quickly passed through the hands of five generations of women! It was an instant favorite among my family.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2005

    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Bar Cookie Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crack Brownies

    Serving Size: 1 (1104 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 169.6
     
    Calories from Fat 79
    46%
    Total Fat 8.8 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 5.3 g
    26%
    Cholesterol 51.3 mg
    17%
    Sodium 128.6 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 22.1 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 16.7 g
    67%
    Protein 2.1 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes