Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crab Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crab Salad

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 28, 2012

      This taste great! This was the first time that I made crabsalad and my husband won't stop talking about it! Wonderful recipe, thanks for sharing;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2009

      great quick and refreshing crab salad

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2007

      I made this today for lunch. Used green onions for the regular onions, and omitted the celery for picky dh. Really good! Thanks for sharing :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2006

      This was a nice simple appetizer, perfect for a lazy Sunday afternoon. This recipe came out great even the kids liked it and they are all little. We used 1/2 tsp of old bay as the seafood seasoning and loved it. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2005

      Tried this out for dinner today and it is so nummy !!! Thanks for posting :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2005

      This was very nice. Very easy and quick to prepare with minimum ingredients for dressing. Probably the nicest one of tasted so far. I used lemon and dill seafood seasoning and i also added cucumbers, shallots, tomatoes and pasta to the dish with more dressing. I omitted the celery as I don't like it.It's a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2003

      This was very good. A buffet near here offers seafood salad, which my husband and I love. I never imagined I'd be able to re-create it, but this was it, exactly! I used regular Mayo (it's what I had on hand) and Old Bay seasoning. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2003

      I made this using regular mayonnaise. The taste was very good. It's a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Crab Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crab Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (107 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 77.4
     
    Calories from Fat 4
    27%
    Total Fat 0.5 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 35.7 mg
    11%
    Sodium 721.1 mg
    30%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.3 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 15.7 g
    31%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    low-fat mayonnaise

    seafood seasoning

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites