Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crab Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crab Salad

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on February 07, 2011

      I made this and served it in tiny phyllo cups for the super bowl party we went to. I topped them with green onions sliced diagonally. Very pretty and tasty too. Everyone loved them, thank you so much for sharing your salad recipe with us. I will use this recipe again, great flavor.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2009

      Great starting point, but I found it a little bland. Next time I will add some crab seasoning. Thanks for sharing, I will definitely be making this in the future!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2006

      Great simple healthy recipe! I love this at the Deli! I used light mayo (not miracle whip) and it turned out great. I ommited the onions because I hate them and added 1/2 tbs of Ranch dressing. YUMMY. Love it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2010

      Taste was good but it was better with half the celery.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2008

      Great salad. I added fresh fennel - try it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2008

      This is so good! This crab salad tastes just like the seafood salad we used to get in the deli. The only change I made was to substitute Captain Andersen's House Seasoning (which I acquired from Captain Anderson's Seafood Restaurant in Panama City, FL) for the salt. We love fresh crabmeat and I am sure I will be making a lot of this salad this summer! Very "Good Stuff" !! Thank you, Darlene Summers for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2007

      Very simple recipe. My family loved it. Even the two year old!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2007

      I made this for lunch today for dh. It was very simple to make. He liked it, but found the miracle whip to be a little strong. I fixed it by adding about another 1/4 cup of crab meat. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2005

      excellent, only change i made was using sweet onions, as that was what i had on hand. Tasted wonderful, even better after sitting a day. I ate on chicken crackers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2005

      I made this several weeks ago & if I didn't submit a Rave Review then I should have. Simple and simply delicious. What could be better? Thanks for this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2005

      I made this in a small batch for lunch for myself today. It turned out fantastic. So now I got some more ingredients and I plan on making it for supper tonight for dh and myself. Thanks for a scrumptious recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Crab Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crab Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (48 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 6.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    95%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 221.0 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.1 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    crabmeat

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites