Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crab Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crab Pizza

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on June 07, 2003

      Oh, this was soooo good. I love non-traditional pizza. The ingredients were in perfect proportion. The Old Bay Seasoning was a nice touch. My kids and husband also thought it was delicious. My husband ate 3/4 of an entire pizza by himself and polished off the left-overs the next morning for breakfast. We definiitely thought it was worth 5-stars and I can't wait to make it again. Thanks Di.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2003

      This recipe was fabulous!!! and I even FORGOT THE BACON! I used a prepared crust, Boboli. Friday night is pizza night at our house, so I'm always looking for something new with a twist on the ordinary. This crab pizza certainly succeeded in doing that. I'm trying it again this weekend; this time with ALL of the ingredients.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2013

      This was delicious! I am always looking for ways to "lighten up" a recipe. I used Ragu Light Parmesan Alfredo Sauce on a whole wheat crust. I added backfin crabmeat and also peeled, deveined, and cooked shrimp. I sprinkled Old Bay on top of this. Then I added steamed broccoli and topped with reduced-fat white cheddar cheese. I sprinkled 4 slices of pre-cooked bacon crumbled on top. My son chose this for his birthday dinner. Can't wait to make it again!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2012

      This was GREAT! We would definitely make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2010

      Awesome. I added diced tomatoes (YUM) and a hardy sprinkling of Old Bay instead of a whole tablespoon. It didn't taste like a traditional pizza by any means, but it was still delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2010

      That hit the spot - I was looking for something different, and had made some alfredo sauce the night before. I loved the combination of crab, bacon with the sauce. It is very rich!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2009

      This was soooo good and unique! Loved all the different ingredients that went into this pizza. Will make again soon. Thanks for posting this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2007

      this was Sooo Good! I made my own alfredo sauce and omitted the bacon to make it a little more friendly for the waistline and it was still fantastic. Will make again soon. I used claw meat and added a couple sprinkles of red pepper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2006

      YUM! Since the directions didn't say what to do with the bacon, I left it out, and it was still awesome! I love crab and alfredo, so this was a perfect pizza!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crab Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (194 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 554.7
     
    Calories from Fat 412
    74%
    Total Fat 45.8 g
    70%
    Saturated Fat 24.1 g
    120%
    Cholesterol 125.3 mg
    41%
    Sodium 972.7 mg
    40%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.4 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 1.9 g
    7%
    Protein 31.5 g
    63%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    pizza dough

    alfredo sauce

    crabmeat

    Old Bay Seasoning

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites