Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Crab Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crab Dip

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 27, 2008

      It was wonderful. I did not use any horseradish, instead I used horseradish mustard. I also added shredded cheddar cheese to it which calmed down the spice a bit.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2007

      I will make it again but I did use green onions in place of the flakes and will use less horseradish next time as well, it was a bit overpowering.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2010

      Excellent and simple too. Decided no horseradish though. served it with oyster crackers, very good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2009

      This was good. I also added a tsp of minced garlic and 1 tsp of creole seasoning too. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2007

      I was looking for a good dip when I found this one. The mustard was a good touch. I did not use the horse radish, so I thought next time I would try dijon mustard. Everyone loved it though. I also used green onion instead of dried onion.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2006

      great recipe except next time I think I will use less horseradish. I found it a bit over powering. Will try to make it again

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2006

      This is a wonderful recipe. For added flavor, I also poured cocktail sauce on top of it. Good stuff!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2004

      I loved this. I served it on garlic toast points, cause I didn't have any crackers. Cut down on the horseradish if you're not a fan of it, but I prepared it as written and enjoyed it thoroughly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crab Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (58 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 132.3
     
    Calories from Fat 99
    74%
    Total Fat 11.0 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 5.7 g
    28%
    Cholesterol 34.8 mg
    11%
    Sodium 278.1 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.3 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.9 g
    3%
    Protein 5.3 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes