Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Country Style Pork Ribs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Country Style Pork Ribs

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on July 17, 2014

      Meat was really tender but the SALT was unreal. Did they mean 1 tsp.????? We loved the taste but you can really cut the salt and pepper back.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2014

      Dry Dry Dry! Try another recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2014

    • on August 16, 2013

      These were good and easy to make. I did make these on the grill instead of the oven.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2013

      Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2013

      So easy and delicious, my husband ate almost all of them. This will be put into the family regular menu for sure :) (very inexpensive also)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2013

      Nice recipe for country style ribs. Simple and easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2012

      I thought that this was an excellent recipe. I followed it exactly and everything came out wonderfully. This was the first time I had ever cooked country ribs, and I'm very pleased with how they turned out. Thank you for the great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2012

      You got the right idea to use country-style ribs and that reminds me to treat them with respect. I'm off to go kiss my pork and corn now. (Used Honey Chipotle Barbecue Sauce-Honey Chipotle Barbecue Sauce .)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2009

      I have made these twice now and my family loves them! I will be making them again tonight for football! Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2009

      These ribs turned out so incredibly tender. It was cold and rainy out yesterday so it was nice to toss these in the oven and let them slow cook, the whole house smelled wonderful. I used my own homemade bbq sauce. I for sure will be making these again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Country Style Pork Ribs

    Serving Size: 1 (156 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 345.8
     
    Calories from Fat 138
    39%
    Total Fat 15.3 g
    23%
    Saturated Fat 3.0 g
    15%
    Cholesterol 94.7 mg
    31%
    Sodium 1483.7 mg
    61%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.9 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 16.3 g
    65%
    Protein 25.2 g
    50%

    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites