Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Couldn't Be Easier BBQ Pork Tenderloin (Crock Pot) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Couldn't Be Easier BBQ Pork Tenderloin (Crock Pot)

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on September 17, 2009

      This is a easy, no-brainer recipe. I throw this into the crock pot before work and come home to delicious goodness. One thing I would like to note is that my crock pot produces a great amount of liquid during cooking. I have found it best to put in a small amount (1/4-1/2) of BBQ sauce for the majority of cooking time , drain the liquid (my crockpot gets SOOOO watery!), and then add the rest of the sauce during the last half hour or so after I have shredded the meat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2013

      It's true, this is a no brainer recipe. I'm not a big fan of BBQ sauce but I got many compliments and it was super easy. The BBQ sauce is undetectable unless you add more to final product. Meat pulled apart easily and very tender.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2009

      Dh loved this meal! I used a pork roast as my tenderloins were right at 2 pounds. My roast was just under 3 pounds. I put on high for the first hour and then on low for time as indicated. The meat just fell apart when carved and was so tender. We topped with the juices. I used Baby Ray's as that is our favorite. Very tasty and easy meal. Made for Spring PAC 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2013

      Made this once fell in love with how easy it was and the taste!!! Can't wait to make it again :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2013

      This was excellent! Very tender, not stringy. I will definitely make it again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2012

      Absolutely delicious! I cooked it just as the directions indicated and it came out great. Our guests loved it too! This will definitely become a regular meal in our household! Thank you!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2011

      This was DELICIOUS! And so easy!!! I left out the hot sauce, and used my favorite rub on the pork loin before I put it in the crock pot. It was so tender and yummy. This is a keeper for sure!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2011

      I loved this recipe. I actually tried it twice. Once just like the recipe and another time a little different. I added a little Dr. Pepper in the crockpot. Something about the acid in the Dr. Pepper makes this DELICIOUS!! Try it with a ham as well! It's amazing! It gives it a sweet taste.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2011

      I cooked a 3 pound pork loin and it just ended up being so tender and just shredded to pieces with two forks. Only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is I thought it was lacking some spices. A nice rub on the loin I think would of really put this over the edge for us.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2010

      I am giving this 5 stars for taste and how easy this recipe is. I basically followed the recipe exactly just added a little extra hot sauce and barbecue sauce. I will serve this on rolls and potato salad on the side. Thanks for a great recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2010

      This is definitely the easiest way to make some really good and tasty BBQ Pork

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2010

      Wow, what's not to love about this. It was quick, easy, tastes great and smelled delicious while cooking. The meat was extremely tender and fell apart. The sauce was amazing. I used garlic bbq sauce and a lot of hot pepper sauce, (my favorite crushed habaneros)...so yummy served with rice. Thanks so much for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2010

      Hooray! Tired of my "usual" recipes, I found this when I was in a hurry and threw it together in mere minutes. It was a hit with the whole family and they're not an easy crowd. My DH makes a mean BBQ pork shoulder on the grill but was so jealous to learn how little time it took me to get results this good!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2009

      OMG, my kids thought this meal was just as tasty as ribs! My hubby and I loved it too! I loved how easy to put together this was! Very much a keeper! (and I'm not a pork fan, lol!)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2009

      This was not only incredibly easy...but everyone raved about it!! This was full of flavor and very tender just like you said! I used about 1-2 Tbsp of Melinda's hot sause and it gave it just the right kick without being overpowering. Great recipe and a sure keeper! Thanks

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2014

      Really easy and really good! I used a BBQ spice rub instead of the salt and pepper, and about double the garlic, otherwise exactly the same. I threw a couple potatoes in the pot. Bought some fresh buns and coleslaw and made a pulled pork sandwich, because the pork just fell apart! Delish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Couldn't Be Easier BBQ Pork Tenderloin (Crock Pot)

    Serving Size: 1 (422 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 511.2
     
    Calories from Fat 109
    21%
    Total Fat 12.2 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 4.0 g
    20%
    Cholesterol 221.1 mg
    73%
    Sodium 708.0 mg
    29%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.7 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 17.0 g
    68%
    Protein 70.5 g
    141%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes