Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Costco's Chicken Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Costco's Chicken Bake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on December 13, 2009

      great recipe, we really enjoyed these, only reason i didn't put 5 stars is that it is written out a bit poorly. also, calling for ounces can be a bit difficult, instead of more practical measurements. they bake great at 400 degrees for about 20-25 minutes, as someone else stated.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2009

      Had to give this one 4 stars since hubby says it needs to be tweeked Niece says better than costco and I say super easy and yummy lunch.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2008

      YUMMMM i suggest adding more chicken though:D

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2007

      This is a very good recipe. I made some to freeze for quick lunches. They reheat nicely in the microwave. I used Parmesan Thin Crust Pizza Dough for the pizza crust and it was really good. I baked them at 400 degrees for 25 minutes.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2006

      I thought this recipe was pretty good. It was not as flavorful as I had hoped. I might try it again, but would definitely add more bacon and onion. I could hardly even taste the bacon and onion. I had to "guess"timate the cooking temperature and cooking time. It seemed to come out OK. I cooked it on 350 degrees and just kept checking it. When the internal temperature reached 165 degrees, the outer crust was not ready, so I just kept cooking it until it was. I may have needed to cook on a higher temperature or something.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2005

      I tried this as a way of creating quick meals. Kind of a replacement for hot pockets. I made a bunch and then froze them. They taste great after reheating in the oven.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2013

      I tried this recipe not to long ago and I really didn't like the pizza dough. I do plan on giving this recipe another try, but this time I will be making the dough and the Caesar dressing from scratch. Since I try to avoid processed foods, this recipe was a bit tough for me to follow, but since I really love these at Costco, I figured I try it as written. Live and learn!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2012

      Going to make these for dinner tonight! The original Costco bakes DID have green onions, but they now make them without. I agree with the other commenters that the recipe is written out a bit awkwardly - I'll be trying them at 400*.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2012

      There are no onions in costcos chicken bake,also try mixing the ceaser dressing with chicken then put it in the dough. And before putting in over, brush some Cesar dressing on top of chicken bakes and sprinkle some parmesan cheese on top and throw them in the oven.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Costco's Chicken Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (211 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 564.5
     
    Calories from Fat 393
    69%
    Total Fat 43.7 g
    67%
    Saturated Fat 13.8 g
    69%
    Cholesterol 128.2 mg
    42%
    Sodium 929.7 mg
    38%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.2 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 1.5 g
    6%
    Protein 37.9 g
    75%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    pizza dough

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes