Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cosmopolitan Champagne Cocktail Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cosmopolitan Champagne Cocktail

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 06, 2009

      Great recipe Bev! I made this to serve at a formal cocktail party that we were hosting. It was easy to make a large batch of the juices and be ready for the party. We found that we liked the drink with more champagne and less juice mixture vs. the other way around. I would just suggest people play with it and find just the right "mix" for them. It tastes very much like a cosmo with some fizz. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2007

      Yum Yum, this is delicious, I did it as trial run for Xmas, glad I did, this will be on the menu for xmas day for sure! Thanks Bev!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2007

      I've been hanging onto this recipe for far too long and finally got the occasion to make it: a dreary, cold, snowy day in APRIL! We're fans of regular Cosmos so this was a nice, refreshing twist.I omitted the sugar because we like the tartness of the ingredients. Otherwise, followed recipe. It almost felt like Spring outside; a definite keeper. :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2006

      A delightful, refreshing drink that we enjoyed on NY Eve. I used Asti Spumante and loved the tiny bits of lime from the fresh lime juice - a keeper!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2005

      I didn't add the sugar, but it was still so yummy. Thanks.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2003

    • on December 27, 2010

      This was one of the favorites of the night...everyone loved it...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2005

      Oh so good! Combines my two favourite drinks, so no wonder I loved it! I used medium dry sparkling wine and omitted the sugar, and the combination had just the right amount of zing. Yum! Thanks so much for sharing Bev!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cosmopolitan Champagne Cocktail

    Serving Size: 1 (144 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 113.4
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    17%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 5.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.7 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 8.6 g
    34%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Cointreau liqueur

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites