Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Corn Pudding Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Corn Pudding

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on January 05, 2004

      Good corn! I served it with ribs and baked potatoes for guests and everyone really liked it. Making it next time I'll cut back on the sugar, it was very sweet.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2013

      Good corn. Very pudding like. Sweet and flavorful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2011

      Thank you so much for this recipe. I made it for a Christmas party, and everyone like it. This will be my corn pudding recipe from now on.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2010

      Edited because I forgot to add stars the first time.

      Bev, I can see this is going to be making it to our holiday table too. I've been searching for a corn pudding like one that is served at a local restaurant and I think I found it. No! I know I found it! Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2010

      Sorry but this recipe is nasty. Too sweet. My whole family from 4 to 44 did not like.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2010

      Have never made corn pudding using canned corn and would not make it again . Difference using fresh corn is so worth the little extra effort. Sorry, this one didn't make it for us, even with leaving out the sugar which I never use.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2009

      Great recipe. I made it for Thanksgiving and we only had a bit leftover. I omitted the sugar. I also sauteed onions, peppers and thyme which I layered the bottom of the dish. Then I topped the onion with grated cheese then the corn pudding. thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2008

      I really liked this. I halved the sugar right off the bat, but it is still just a bit too sweet for me. Will make again with even less sugar. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2008

      We thought this was very good! I had never made a corn pudding before... boy we had no idea what we were missing! It made a great side dish to our fried chicken. Thanks so much for posting your recipe, it is a keeper for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2008

      We loved this recipe! Yum! I added a 1/4 of a teaspoon of nutmeg and I used light cream instead of the milk. I also didn't add any sugar! Thanks for posting Bev!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2007

      Great and easy corn pudding! Thanks for sharing! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2005

      We loved this! I substituted fresh nutmeg for the black pepper and went with the sweetness. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Corn Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Corn Pudding

    Serving Size: 1 (143 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 242.8
     
    Calories from Fat 63
    26%
    Total Fat 7.0 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 3.5 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 75.0 mg
    25%
    Sodium 457.0 mg
    19%
    Total Carbohydrate 43.5 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 20.4 g
    81%
    Protein 5.7 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes