13 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This drink has two of my favorite liqueurs in it. It was a nice, cool dessert. Made for Beverage Tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mary winecoff September 09, 2008

Oh yes! This was a treat and a half! I was not real sure about the cinnamon on top. I think this is fantastic with or without that. It does add a touch of cinnamon that makes this taste like an oatmeal cookie. The shot is amazing with the buttershots and bailey's alone. Thanks diner! *Made for Bevy Tag*

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mama's Kitchen (Hope) August 19, 2008

LOVED IT!!! I love baileys and butterscoth schnapps so this was the perfect drink. We will definitely be making this again!!! Made for Zaar Stars tag!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
diner524 August 16, 2008

YES! This is sooooooo good! Definately for sipping. Creamy, butterscotchy and with the perfect hint of cinnamon. Made for the Zaar Stars tag game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Engrossed March 09, 2008

All around great drink. I'll be making this again. Made for *Zaar Stars* game 2008

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Charlotte J January 21, 2008

This is so easy to drink :P I think this is a girly drink. I wanted my BF to taste it and when I told him there was baileys in it, he said no. I can't give him something with baileys. I really love the taste. I'm drinking it right now as I review it :) I poured the drink with the ice in a cocktail glass. Thanks Annacia :) Made for Zaar Star Game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette January 21, 2008

Oh my gosh, this is so yummy! The cinnamon adds a really nice touch.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jazz Lover June 27, 2007

I loved this! I love Bailey's and Buttershots anyhow, but I never thought of adding cinnamon before. Very nice, thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Muffin Goddess June 03, 2007

Absolutely divine, these are so smooth they could really get you into a lot of trouble!!! LOL. Made for ZWT III.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
**Mandy** May 30, 2007

You know, I didn't think it was possible to make my favorite drink (half Bailey's, half butterscotch schnapps) better. I also didn't think to put cinnamon in it. YUM!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CraftScout May 24, 2007
Corey's Oatmeal Cookie Drink