Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Corey's Oatmeal Cookie Drink Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Corey's Oatmeal Cookie Drink

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on September 09, 2008

      This drink has two of my favorite liqueurs in it. It was a nice, cool dessert. Made for Beverage Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2008

      Oh yes! This was a treat and a half! I was not real sure about the cinnamon on top. I think this is fantastic with or without that. It does add a touch of cinnamon that makes this taste like an oatmeal cookie. The shot is amazing with the buttershots and bailey's alone. Thanks diner! *Made for Bevy Tag*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2008

      LOVED IT!!! I love baileys and butterscoth schnapps so this was the perfect drink. We will definitely be making this again!!! Made for Zaar Stars tag!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2008

      YES! This is sooooooo good! Definately for sipping. Creamy, butterscotchy and with the perfect hint of cinnamon. Made for the Zaar Stars tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2008

      All around great drink. I'll be making this again. Made for *Zaar Stars* game 2008

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2008

      This is so easy to drink :P I think this is a girly drink. I wanted my BF to taste it and when I told him there was baileys in it, he said no. I can't give him something with baileys. I really love the taste. I'm drinking it right now as I review it :) I poured the drink with the ice in a cocktail glass. Thanks Annacia :) Made for Zaar Star Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2007

      Oh my gosh, this is so yummy! The cinnamon adds a really nice touch.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2007

      I loved this! I love Bailey's and Buttershots anyhow, but I never thought of adding cinnamon before. Very nice, thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2007

      Absolutely divine, these are so smooth they could really get you into a lot of trouble!!! LOL. Made for ZWT III.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2007

      You know, I didn't think it was possible to make my favorite drink (half Bailey's, half butterscotch schnapps) better. I also didn't think to put cinnamon in it. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2007

      Why make oatmeal cookies when you can have one of these in a matter of seconds? ;) This is really, really good! I sprinkled a little cinnamon in the shaker and sprinkled a little on top ~ resulting in a fabulous treat. Thank you for sharing this with us, Annacia : ) I enjoyed it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2007

      I enjoyed this drink. I thought the 1/2 teaspoon of cinnamon was just a little bit overpowering~next time would cut it down to 1/4 teaspoon. Thanks, Annacia, it does taste like an oatmeal cookie! :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2007

      Really good! I added the full 1/2 tsp. cinnamon by accident and forgot to reserve some to sprinkle on the top. No problem it still tasted wonderful. I also don't have a cocktail shaker so I used a travel mug :) Thanks Annacia

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Corey's Oatmeal Cookie Drink

    Serving Size: 1 (32 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 104.6
     
    Calories from Fat 44
    42%
    Total Fat 4.9 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 3.0 g
    15%
    Cholesterol 18.0 mg
    6%
    Sodium 28.9 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.4 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 6.1 g
    24%
    Protein 0.9 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    butterscotch schnapps

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes