Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Copycat Warm Delights Mini - Low Calorie, Low Fat Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Copycat Warm Delights Mini - Low Calorie, Low Fat

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on May 15, 2011

      The low cal effect is descent enough but I do agree with the other reviewer if more for your calorie buck... lol with that said I doubled each serving and added caramels and left over cream cheese frosting. It is a very good desert and takes no time to bake, first time I have ever baked in my mircowave lol A fast crowd pleaser when you don't want to wait or do a whole lot of work... Thanks for posting SoulCandy.. am going to keep this in my to go to recipes for when my teenager is craving chocolate and grazing lol

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2010

      Definitely tastes good. Only negative point: the serving is way too little. 3tbs does nothing to curb my craving. After having consumed the measly portion of it, worth 150 cals, I couldn't help but wish I had eaten something else in those 150 calories which would have been more filling than this. All this did was increase my craving.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2010

      I had a terrible chocolate craving today and then remembered that I tagged this recipe in I Recommend Tag Game. Boy am I glad I made that tag because this dish totally fixed my craving. It is wonderful and I'm really quite surprised it turned out so well in a microwave. I did skip on the frosting and just dusted with confectioner's sugar instead. Delicious and something I'll be using often to fix that chocolate craving! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2010

      10 stars!! Absolutely amazing and I love how you can't over indulge on it! Super easy too! Thanks so much for posting! Made for the I Recommend Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2010

      Oh boy! I am in chocolate heaven! I couldn't find "reduced sugar" cake mix here, so I went for the real thing. This is so chocolatey good and the perfect size for a treat. It will definitely become a "regular" causing me to feed my chocolate addiction! :) Made for Top Favorites of 2009 Cookbooks Tag-Feb'10.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2010

      This is fabulous!!! I got the normal cake mix (accidentally) and used light cool whip instead of frosting, this version 182 calories. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2010

      What a find. thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2010

      Oh, YEAH! So fast, so good, so perfect! Thanx! ETA: I just have to mention that "decedant" should probably be "decadent." It's not at all dead.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2009

      This recipe made it into our Book #242923! 08/30/09 - This really works! We love Warm Delights, but feel that they are *way* overpriced. So I was glad to have stumbled onto this recipe. You did a great job duplicating the original. :) I used 1/2 cup each of cake mix and water and nuked it for 1 minute. Made it right in the bowl! Next time I'll add some chopped pecans. Toppings could be whatever you want, chocolate syrup and fresh strawberries sounds good too. What a great instant snack cake, warm and yummy! mmmmmm........

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2009

      Out of this world!! Try different flavored cake mixes - I love the strawberry!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2009

      wow!!!!!! a dream come true!!! just enough of a sweet treat to curb my appetite! thank you so much for posting such a WONDERFUL recipe!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Copycat Warm Delights Mini - Low Calorie, Low Fat

    Serving Size: 1 (37 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 70.9
     
    Calories from Fat 31
    44%
    Total Fat 3.4 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 1.6 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 1.6 mg
    0%
    Sodium 21.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.5 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 8.7 g
    34%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    cake

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites