Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Copycat Taco Bell Chicken Enchilada Bowl Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Copycat Taco Bell Chicken Enchilada Bowl

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on November 05, 2006

      We enjoyed this very much. All of the items are things that we always in the house so that was good. Very flexible as you can add or omit items that appeal to you. I used a spicy brown rice.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2009

      This was awesome! I never had Taco Bell's version so I can't compare, but this was yummier than I expected it to be. I made it with leftover rotisserie chicken.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2006

      My husband is a big fan of Taco Salad and this was kinda like having taco salad but different. I used some leftover rice from my Arroz Imperial recipe, it's basically rice cooked in chicken broth, tomato sauce and some seasonings. It was just wonderful! Now I have a way to use the leftover rice from that other meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2006

      I used some leftover chicken for this and didn't have any green onions, but it was a winner with everyone, including my 22-month old son. Very easy and yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2005

      I loved it, I did use a mexican seasoned yellow rice in place of plain white rice because it was available. I will do this one often. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2005

      Very good. Very easy! Great family pleaser!Lined up all the stuff for layers buffet style and they piled on what they wanted and left off what they didnt. Love to make copycat fast food at home! I can control the calorie/fat etc... Plus I know MY kitchen is clean- usually that is! lol Thanks for a great recipe. I am definitely gonna use this one for future get-togethers! I think it will be great for SuperBowl!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2005

      Awesome, just awesome! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2005

      Are you SURE this is a copycat recipe, TRUE? Tastes just like the original too, SO simple, easy to make, Did it right in just one take, Can wrap it too, tasty and delish! This is one recipe you don't want to miss!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2004

      This turned out very good and it was easy to make. I used brown rice to make it even a little more healthy. I also added some extra enchilada sauce on top. My family enjoyed eating it with chips too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Copycat Taco Bell Chicken Enchilada Bowl

    Serving Size: 1 (471 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 803.0
     
    Calories from Fat 249
    31%
    Total Fat 27.7 g
    42%
    Saturated Fat 13.0 g
    65%
    Cholesterol 162.8 mg
    54%
    Sodium 1057.8 mg
    44%
    Total Carbohydrate 72.1 g
    24%
    Dietary Fiber 5.1 g
    20%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 62.0 g
    124%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    enchilada sauce

    enchilada sauce

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites