Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Copycat Orange Julius Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Copycat Orange Julius

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 08, 2013

      Made this with whole oranges, thrown in the blender. Oh my....I must tell you I have tried the other recipes here and the egg substitute is what makes the difference!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2011

      I thought it was PERFECT! Thank you for posting this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2007

      My recipe called for frozen orange juice concentrate 1 egg,water and Ice mixed in the blender. The Orange juice is so sweet that you don't need the sugar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2007

      Rich and creamy-tastes like a melted creamsicle! A tad too sweet for us so I'll decrease sugar by 1 tbps next time. Although it separates quickly a few pulses in the blender brings it back to its rightful consistency. Thanks for sharing this, Amy, we'll do these again

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2005

      Nothing against the recipe. I guess it wasn't our bag. I made it for my son. He like it, but it separated quickly and didn't finish his glass. He thought it was too rich. Sorry.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2005

      Delicious. I used soy milk rather thank water. Great flavor!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2004

      I am sick at home with the flu and hate orange juice. So I found this, just made it in my blender and it is delicious. I have to drink oj for the vitamin C. Great. Linda Saslove

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2004

      This is the BEST song ever. I mean drink :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Copycat Orange Julius

    Serving Size: 1 (501 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 184.3
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    70%
    Total Fat 0.3 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 48.6 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 41.5 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 38.4 g
    153%
    Protein 3.5 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites