Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Copycat French Vanilla Liquid Coffee Creamer Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Copycat French Vanilla Liquid Coffee Creamer

    Average Rating:

    36 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 36

    Sort by:

    • on January 06, 2010

      Wow, this was awesome! It tastes better than International Delight. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2010

      yummy.. better than store bought.. i added a tbs more sugar and used regular condensed milk and whole milk. this was delish!!! will try the chocolate truffle next.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2010

      Thank You. Thank You. This recipe is GREAT. Spending almost $4.50 a bottle for the other stuff is madness. Tastes good (i use regular not low-fat) and am very impressed. Give it a "shot" in your coffee.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2006

      Good Morning- I just made International Foods Copycat version for Chocolate Truffle Mint Coffee Creamer, using your basic recipe. Same amount of sweetened condensed milk, and 2% milk. I used 3 T. of Hersheys Cocoa-unsweetened, and 1 t. pure peppermint extract. This is about as close as it gets! I did have to sweeten my Fiance's cup with 1 t. sugar, but that's his addiction. This came out FANTASTIC! I also made your version for the chocolate almond using 2 T. of the cocoa-excellent as well! Thank You so much for posting this recipe! Di

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2010

      Very nice and easy. Truly a money saver!!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2010

      This is good! Will probably continue to use your recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2009

      Yay!! Finally a fat free creamer without all the hydrogenated crud found in almost any creamer. Thank you so much!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2009

      I think I am going to love this recipe. Made a batch of this, adding 3 TBSP good Irish whiskey, as DH loves Irish whiskey flavored creamer, which I can't find anywhere anymore. The taste is wonderfull, made using homemade sweetened condensed milk too, had the whole thing together in minutes. Will have to try mixing up chocolate mint when this batch is gone! Thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2009

      This is delicious, and I love that it doesn't have high fructose corn syrup or artificial flavors in it. It tastes a little different from store bought - kind of a caramel flavor from the sweetened condensed milk. I can't wait to try some of the other variations.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2009

      I really liked this a lot! And I especially love that I can make whatever flavor I want (because don't you know they always discontinue my favorite flavors!). It's also great to be able to make all those yummy flavors in a fat-free version. I didn't find it too sweet at all; it had about the same sweetness as the purchased kind.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2009

      Very good! I used http://www.recipezaar.com/Homemade-Sweetened-Condensed-Milk-14062 . This came out very well and I also have used this base recipe to make many other flavors. I now have creamer in my fridge at all times and for a fraction of the cost I was paying before! Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2012

      AWESOME. I read the back of the stuff you buy from stores and could not believe how many un-pronouncable ingredients they put in them. This stuff is great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2012

      I usually don't like flavored coffees, but I may have just changed my mind. I cut down on the sweet milk (don't like really sweet drinks) and added more plain and it was perfect for me and DH. I did reduce the amount in half as just was'nt sure what we'd think of it but wish I hadn't know. So quick and easy and then you can just store in the fridge to have waiting for that next cup of coffee. Think I may now be a true convert to flavored coffees. Made for "Help a Naked Recipe Game"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2012

      I prepared the French Vanilla, using pure vanilla extract. We thought this recipe was just OK, too sweet for our taste buds I will probably try this recipe in the future w/the optional flavors

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2011

      PERFECT! It was super easy and better than store bought, for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2011

    • on June 02, 2011

      Not anywhere near as good as store bought. I buy it from the store all the time and won't drink my coffee without. I will have to try McCormick vanilla, because I'll be honest, it tasted like those syrups you get at gas stations for coffee with the vanilla I used.....not too good.....sorry for the poor review....everyone else gave it such a high review too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2011

    • on December 14, 2010

      Yum! So much better than store-bought. I used regular sweetened condensed milk and whole milk with vanilla extract. Don't think I'll be spending so much on the brand anymore.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2010

      I forgot my five stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Copycat French Vanilla Liquid Coffee Creamer

    Serving Size: 1 (381 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 8.1
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    21%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.3 mg
    0%
    Sodium 7.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.9 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.0 g
    4%
    Protein 0.6 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    low fat sweetened condensed milk

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites