12 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was so easy, and yummy! This has been added to my "keeper" cookbook. Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kendra in WI October 18, 2012

Wonderful, easy recipe...We really enjoyed it...Made for Fall PAC 2011

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CIndytc October 01, 2011

Yum! I will try another spaghetti sauce next time as the one I had seemed overly salty for Chicken Parmesan. I think a pretty plain almost slightly sweet tomato sauce might work best.THIS WAS SO EASY!!! :) My kids say its a keeper too!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sumisan September 27, 2011

I really enjoyed this!! I usually make chicken casseroles all the time and wanted to make a different type of chicken dish, and this was sooo good and really easy too. I will definitely be making it again, thanks for the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
StephanieNS October 29, 2010

5 stars! I can not believe I did not rate this before as I have enjoyed it several times allready I served it with pasta and roasted green aspergus,also one time on a thick slice of toasted country bread and a salad on the side. Most of the time I have some sauce in my freezer so it makes for a wonderfull,easy and tasty meal. I do use organic chickenbreast or free ranche and that does make a great diference also. Thanks Amber for a great recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Els April 16, 2010

I concur with the other reviewers. I've been making this recipe for years now and it's always a winner. I use Classico's Spicy Tomato and Basil Sauce, the best for this recipe when I'm too lazy to make my own spaghetti sauce. Serve it with breadsticks from your grocers freezer and it's a special occasion dinner in about 20 minutes.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
born_free_77 October 19, 2009

my husband LOVED this! i combined this recipe with a similar one on the cooking light web site. if you are using plain breadcrumbs, add some garlic salt and italian seasoning for better flavor. i also added a handful of fresh-grated parmesan and chopped green onion to the breadcrumb mix. do not skip tenderizing/flattening the chicken breast - it really makes a difference. thanks for posting - this is a keeper!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SuperGaijin October 16, 2008

This is the only way I make chicken parm-it is so easy and so good! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Wildflower5150 March 13, 2008

If I had been paying full attention, this would have taken me a lot less time. Delicious and very easy to make.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Zoanna January 07, 2008

I made this last week. Really, really easy to make. I had this with angel hair pasta and garlic toast. Also, I did add some garlic and red pepper flakes to the chicken while it was cooking. Thanks for the recipe! It makes me feel less guilty about eating chicken parm.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
KissaK1 October 30, 2007
Cooking Light Magazine's Chicken Parmesan