Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Company Cauliflower Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Company Cauliflower

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on December 23, 2012

      We all enjoyed this meal, though I did not care for the mustard, though everyone else enjoyed the mustard, and I cut the mayo in half, just for the calorie intake. A real nice adaption to cauliflower, and the kids especially enjoyed this, and looking forward to trying this again. Made for PRMR tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2012

      Great cauliflower recipe. One of my favorite veggies and love to see it dressed up so fine! Thanks, Buzymomof3. Made for Aussie Kiwi Recipe Swap #69.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2011

      This is so good and so impressive looking. I'm not a big mayonnaise fan so was a little worried looking at the ingrediants, but I didn't need to be as it was great. I did add some garlic to it but that was the only change, next time I might add some cayenne pepper to just see how it is. But it's still great just like it is and so impressive - everyone loved it and I'll be making it often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2011

      Since I was cooking for one I just cut off a few larger portions of the cauliflower and put in a baking dish. I used as much mayo as I thought I'd need and just kept adding the other ingredients until it tasted right. I'm not much into mustard so I just added a few dashes of ground mustard. This was real good, I could taste the mustard but it really added to the dish. I made enough for 2 meals but ended up eating the whole thing. Made for I Recommend Red, White & Blue tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2011

      This was my first time cooking and eating cauliflower and I do not know why I never tried it before! This is a great recipe to start with since it gives the veggie a little more flavor. Next time I will use a little less mayo since that seemed to be the main flavor that I could taste. Made for I Recommend Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2010

      I copyed Tisme a bit on this one and steamed the cauli in my steamer, then wrapped everything into foil and finished in the oven. Really lovely thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2010

      Really good. Husband and my super picky child loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2010

      I made this a little differently, as I wanted to finish the cooking on a B.B.Q. I steamed the cauliflower in a large saucepan, as I did not have a microwave dish big enough (am getting one for this recipe though!). Using all the ingredients listed, I combined them with just a little milk and cornflour in the microwave to make spreading easier and wrapped the whole cauliflower and topping in foil for the B.B.Q. GOSH ....The cauliflower turned our really wonderful! Great flavours and the taste was sooooooooo nice! The sauce was just right still a little runny and creamy ...just right. I thought the sauce might burn....but no it was perfect! Thanks so much Buzy.... great recipe I cant wait to try it in the microwave now!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2009

      Loved it! I cut the sauce ingredients in half to reduce the fat content and it was absolutely delicious! Who knew cauliflower and mustard went together so well! I wasn't sure how to steam the cauliflower in the microwave so I steamed it on the stove and did the sauce part in the microwave. Thanks for a keeper Buzymom!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2009

      Did enjoy making this almost as much as I did eating it, & the next time I do this, it'll be for company ~ Love the way it looks when it's first put on the table, & since we love cauliflower around here, I"ll be making this more than just once in a while, I'm sure! Thanks for posting the recipe! [Tagged & made in the PRMR Holiday Special as a recipe review reward]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Company Cauliflower

    Serving Size: 1 (138 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 139.6
     
    Calories from Fat 89
    64%
    Total Fat 9.9 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 3.0 g
    15%
    Cholesterol 14.9 mg
    4%
    Sodium 333.7 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.7 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 3.2 g
    12%
    Protein 4.4 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites