Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Company Baby Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Company Baby Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on May 08, 2003

      Hummm, hummmm, good. I orginally made these potatoes to take to my mother since she was out of potatoes. I kept a few spoonfuls for myself to taste. Now I have to make them AGAIN for hubby and I because they were sooo good! I even got to use fresh rosemary from a plant that I just bought. Thanks Jean for sharing a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2004

      Great looking and tasting potatoes! I fried the garlic as you suggested and then removed it but I put it back with the potatoes 5 minutes before serving, we love garlic. This is a winner Thanks Jean Montfort

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2012

      These were pretty good. I used garlic powder for the garlic salt and added 3/4 tsp salt. The only thing I would do differently next time would be to reduce the amount of rosemary by half.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2010

    • on March 27, 2010

      Mild flavour but tasty! Nice way to dress up potatoes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2006

      I liked this recipee very much... I also kept the garlic in the oil as I love garlic... It was excellent. I also used a little Maldon Salt... Very good... loved the cheese on top!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2006

      I used minced garlic and grated parm. because that is what I had on hand. They were still very good! The whole family liked them. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2006

      I really enjoyed the flavor of these potatoes but my husband wasn't as fond of them. Thanks for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2005

      What a delicious way to cook potatoes, I used a waxy type potato and with that first mouthful they just melted in your mouth, very very nice. Loved the garlic flavour, thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2004

      Loved these potatoes - and I´m not a potato lover!! Followed recipe exactly, except that I did not remove the garlic but let it brown together with the potatoes....we ate the garlic too!! Thanks Jean, no more plain potatoes for dinner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2004

      Delicious, easy to make, how can it go wrong? It can't! Added a touch of Italian seasoning.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2004

      These were great and I thought I had made enough but guess I'll have to double the recipe. Since I discovered those yummy little taters... I hardly ever buy the large ones anymore. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2004

      Just happened to have a bag of gourmet baby potatoes on hand when I spotted this recipe - what luck! I made the recipe exactly as posted except to use parmesan instead of romano, because that's what I had on hand. This is a keeper and it IS good enough for company! Thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2004

      I am not sure if I should rate this or not because I changed the recipe quite a bit(that is why I am only giving it 3 stars). I started out with the original ingedients but as I was looking through my fridge I found some mushrooms and onions that needed to be used so I chopped those and added them to the potatoes as they were cooking. I also added several pats of butter and several dashes of Montreal Steak Seasoning.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Potato Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Company Baby Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (355 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 335.9
     
    Calories from Fat 97
    29%
    Total Fat 10.8 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 1.7 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 1.3 mg
    0%
    Sodium 72.0 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 54.9 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 8.3 g
    33%
    Sugars 3.9 g
    15%
    Protein 6.4 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes