Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Combination Fried Rice Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Combination Fried Rice

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 10, 2011

      PHENOMENAL!! I will be cooking this up instead of paying $$ at the take out. EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD!!!!!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2010

      Great! My picky husband even liked!!! Relatively easy and quick! I will definitely be keeping this recipe and using it again in the future.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2010

      Excellent fried rice recipe. I made as written, using sauteed bacon as the meat and Lee Kum Kee chilli-garlic sauce. From now on I plan to have extra cooked rice on hand, so I can make this often.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2010

      LOVED THIS!! I forgot the green onion but I didn't need it. I made the garlic sauce, but it kinda "lumped up", so I added it plus commercial bottled chili sauce. Still came out wonderful!! Thanks so much!! Made for Xtra Hot Dishes of ZWT6.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2010

      Really good fried rice. I cut the amount of soy sauce in half, and served the chili garlic sauce on the side to be stirred in because I had 4 year old mouths to feed tonight. I also added some carrots to the mix. I sliced the green onions, and then forgot about them! So we enjoyed this without the garnishment! Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2010

      Great fried rice!! I made mine with a different kind of meat than normally found in fried rice by using bacon, yummy!!! I fried it up first, then fried the eggs in the bacon drippings. I used a combination of frozen peas/carrots but otherwise made as written. Thanks for sharing the recipe. Made for ZWT6.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2010

      Really yummy and quick! I put extra asian chili garlic sauce which I think lessened the saltiness. Very delicious though!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2010

      This was an excellent dish gailanng. My dh ate most of it in one sitting, said he was going to take the leftovers for lunch... next time I knew, he was eating the leftovers also...said he couldn't help himself...it was just too good. He has asked me to make it again this weekend. I used shrimps and omitted the peas, I didn't have any, I also used orange sweet peppers, it was all that I had in the house. Didn't change any of the seasonings. It was perfect. Quick and very easy to throw together. Thanks for sharing. Made for Pac :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2010

      This was very good rice. I used boneless pork chops, cubed. My nephew said it was about to get too salty. It was fine with me. Next time I'll use a little less soy sauce. Made for New Kids on the Block.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Combination Fried Rice

    Serving Size: 1 (248 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 343.8
     
    Calories from Fat 117
    34%
    Total Fat 13.0 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 2.2 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 93.0 mg
    31%
    Sodium 1060.5 mg
    44%
    Total Carbohydrate 46.3 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 2.5 g
    10%
    Protein 9.6 g
    19%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    meat

    chili-garlic sauce

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites