Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Coffee Shake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Coffee Shake

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on February 14, 2003

      I loved the shake because it was easy to make

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2001

      This cud b nothin less than the BEST!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2010

      What a nice treat for my lunch today. The only slight change was to use frozen vanilla yogurt in place of the ice cream but the effect is the same. I meant to try it like NWGal recommended using both types of syrups but this time I just used chocolate. Great shake recipe! Thanks for sharing. Tagged in the I Recommend tag game.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2001

    • on May 16, 2001

    • on July 02, 2009

      With ice cream, chocolate, coffee..how could anyone go wrong with this? It was such a delightful way to get my morning coffee on such a scorching hot day. I really enjoyed this coffee shake. I topped off mine with chocolate syrup, but I'd like to make this again using chocolate and caramel syrup. That sounds positively scrumptious. Thanks for sharing your recipe, Lisa Hayward.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2009

      What a nice easy treat! It tasted just like coffee ice cream, which is one of my favorites :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2009

      MMMmmmm. I don't know if it was very smart of me to make this at 7PM, but it sure was yummy. I quartered the recipe and it made just enough for a small diet size serving. Thanks for posting! Made for the I Recommend Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2009

      This I made the other night and it was a tasty treat for me. I really enjoyed the flavor and will be making this again. Thanks for posting such a tasty recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2008

      This made a quick treat. The recipe made 1 very nice size shake. I used frozen vanilla yogurt for the ice cream and topped it off with additional topping and a cherry.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2006

      this is also very good using coffee ice cream

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2006

      Very nice and refreshing. I wanted some Coffee this afternoon but it was so hot and then I saw this. I topped it with some whipped cream and drizzled some Chocolate sauce on top. Better than Starbucks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2006

      This made a easy cool and creamy shake with a nice coffee flavor. Will make again. Thanks Lisa Hayward. Bullwinkle.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2005

      I got just what I wanted when I went searching for this!! Tastes great, thank you!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2005

      This was delightful! I surprised my mom with this delicious shake and she loved it as much as I did. It was very easy to make. I reccomend using caramel ice cream topping...YUMMMM!!! If I could give this recipe six stars, I would!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Coffee Shake

    Serving Size: 1 (191 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 581.2
     
    Calories from Fat 285
    49%
    Total Fat 31.6 g
    48%
    Saturated Fat 19.5 g
    97%
    Cholesterol 126.7 mg
    42%
    Sodium 231.5 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 68.4 g
    22%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 61.1 g
    244%
    Protein 10.2 g
    20%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    ice cream topping

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites