Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Coffee Punch Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Coffee Punch

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 09, 2009

      Yummo!!! Just made this for my 17 yo DS and, of course, I had a small amount!! This is delicious and so easy and quick to make and is one of his newest favorite drink!! To make for one large serving, I used 1/4 cup milk, 1 cup coffee, 1/4 tsp vanilla, 1 tbsp sugar and 1/2 ice cream. Thanks for sharing the recipe. Made for 123 Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2012

      Loof, this quick and easy to make Punch was delicious. It was rich, thick, smooth, silky and full of flavor. So decadent, I really enjoyed this tasty treat. Almost cried, when it was all gone. Thank you so much for sharing another winner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2011

      I'm not a coffee drinker, but made this the other day (cutting the recipe in half) for my other half & several of his coffee-addicted friends & apparently they thoroughly enjoyed it, so you must have a winner here! Thanks for sharing the recipe! [Made & reviewed in Zaar Stars Tag]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2010

      WOW !! Made this morning for DS, my son and myself. How easy, and delicious this was. An absolutely great soother of a drink, while relaxing today. Into the files this goes for me . :).. Made for PRMR tag..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2009

      I'm not sure why, but I just didn't really care for this nearly as much as I thought I would! I think it would be excellent using chocolate ice cream and omitting the nutmeg, but as written it didn't really grab me. Part of that may have been due to the coffee I used, so I made allowances for that in the rating. I used instant espresso, and I think regular coffee would suit better. I'll try this again sometime using coffee instead of the espresso and also with chocolate ice cream. Thanks for sharing, loof! Made for Comfort Cafe Summer 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2009

      We really enjoyed this treat. The addition of the ice cream makes a lovely change from plain iced coffee. We did increase the sugar and added a little more ice cream- use the best quality ice cream you can to get a full vanilla flavour. Thanks for a super treat! Made for 123 Hit Wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2009

      oh yes, this is absolutely wonderful, I treated myself to day with this delicious drink, I did however cut the recipe in half, this is definatley not a recipe for waist-watchers, thanks loof :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2009

      Loof, I made this for a small crowd - ME!!! I LOVED it - I used some home-made vanilla ice cream along with some fresh brewed coffee. My whipping cream was canned chantilly cream for ease and the nutmeg on top was a GREAT topping! I did NOT use much sugar and I did not really measure anything, I just looked at the ratio of coffee to ice cream and made it by eye - it worked brilliantly though. I will keep this recipe for when I DO have a crowd, and I can see it being served as part of the dessert course - it was delectable! Another Comfort Cafe recipe, lovely thanks! FT:-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Coffee Punch

    Serving Size: 1 (162 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 18

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 147.5
     
    Calories from Fat 82
    55%
    Total Fat 9.1 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 5.6 g
    28%
    Cholesterol 34.8 mg
    11%
    Sodium 43.9 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.1 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 11.8 g
    47%
    Protein 2.3 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes