Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Coffee Imperial Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Coffee Imperial

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on August 26, 2014

      I bought full bodied decaf Colombian coffee for this recipe and used my Bialetti coffee maker to prep. Chose to use brown sugar to sweeten. This was delicious both hot and iced! Will make again soon! Was out of heavy cream (NO!) and made a sub with coconut cream. Worked! Prepared for CQ 2014.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2013

      Yum, this is very good. I made it with decaf coffee and used a packet of Equal and it was so tasty! I made this for ZWT #7 and my team the Witchin Kitchen. Thank you for posting it!<br/><br/>Wow...I must be drawn to this coffee drink because I just remade it for ZWT #9. Still tasty and really hits the spot on a hot afternoon. I used fat free half-and-half instead of cream, but it still tasted fantastic!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2013

      i love cinnamon coffee this is a good onezwt9

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2013

      Have always loved cinnamon coffee and must say I love it just as much over ice and topped with whipped cream. Thanks for the great post.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2011

      Made for ZWT for the Golden Gourmets....this was wonderful. I made it and had some today and then will be taking some with me for a long roadtrip tomorrow.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2011

      So good! Coffee and cinnamon are perfect together. I did forego the whipped cream and just added some milk to mine. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2011

      This makes a *perfect* after dinner coffee. I wouldn't change a single thing except to make two for myself next time. Cinnamon and coffee are two of my all time favorite things and together they rule the world of flavor. You just can't go wrong with this one.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2010

      This certainly is an imperial coffee. I loved it. I enjoyed it hot yesterday morning and then I enjoyed it chilled in the afternoon. Love a versatile recipe and this one does not disappoint. I really enjoyed this strong cinnamon coffee garnished with whipped cream and a marashino cherry. Thank you so much for sharing this tasty coffee. Made for my Pac baby. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2009

      I made this to go with her mocha cookies and was on a coffee rush all day! Yumm!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2009

      Loved it, but I think I prefer it warm. I never thought of putting a cinnamon stick in my coffee pot while brewing. Brilliant!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Coffee Imperial

    Serving Size: 1 (261 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 70.8
     
    Calories from Fat 66
    93%
    Total Fat 7.3 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 4.5 g
    22%
    Cholesterol 27.1 mg
    9%
    Sodium 12.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.5 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.6 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites