Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cocotini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cocotini

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on June 10, 2012

      An awesome way to experience another amazing taste from the island of Puerto Rico! Delish!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2010

      Whoa! Strong but it does kinda grow on you. More like an orange flavor than coconut.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2008

      Great drink. The coconut flavor was great! Made for This Round's On You!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2008

      oooooooh la la!!! what a great drink boomie! its verrrry strong but has a great coconut flavor! made for zwt4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      Yowza! This baby is potent! It warms your throat as it goes down. A nice combination of flavor. Made for ZWT 4 by a Jefe de la Cocina!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2008

      I LOVE this drink! yummy!! Thanks again for a wonderful drink Boomette!!! zwt4 in Canada

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2008

      Absolutely Lovely! You first get the orange and then the finish of coconut! Double the recipe because you will want an other.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2008

      Great drink! I didnt have white rum and had to use dark but it still tasted great and came out with a pretty golden color. Nice and tropical! Made for Bev Tag!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2008

      this was enjoyed by my DS (the bartender want-to-be) I was informed that it is very good, thanks for another great drink recipe Booms!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2008

      Oh, I really loved this one. The flavors melded completely for me. Its bad weather out today and this made me think sunshine! Served it with a twist of orange.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2008

      I wasn't sure how this drink would turn out -- I admit some skepticism going into it, since my ultimate cocktail is a Bombay Saphire martini with the vermouth bottle waved over the top -- I prefer very dry drinks. This one got me out of my box! Thanks, Boomie! Also, I'd make this as a cocktail for any tropical menu because I think it's festive and will appeal to us snooty martini drinkers!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2007

      Great drink with a subtlecoconut flavor! Lovelyas is,orcouldbe a terrific springboard for more drinks adding in other juices or more Malibu as mentioned below! Definitely one for the books to be made again!!! **Bevergae tag 2007**

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2007

      Really good drink, I did like it as it was, but after tasting, I did add a shot of pineapple juice to give it a little more fruity taste. Thanks for the great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2007

      I think I like this drink. It kinda grows on you after a few sips. But I think next time I will double the malibu rum. I'd like more coconut flavor for my taste. thanks Boomette1. I'll be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cocotini

    Serving Size: 1 (77 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 129.7
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    triple sec

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites