Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Holiday Central >

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Do You See What I See? #PartyBites
    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    You Saved Room For a Reason
    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    57 Homemade Gifts From The Kitchen
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Coconut Snowball Martini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Coconut Snowball Martini

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on December 17, 2012

      Oh my! This is so delish and as my husband says, AMAZING. Try it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2010

      Heavenly, but wait, there's more...uh, uh I forgot. Never mind. Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2009

      I'm not much of a drinker, but I love coconut!! Easy to make (even for a beginner), but the next time, I will cut the alcohol in half. Wonderful, delish recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2009

      Yum. Absolutely delish and strong enough with out being too strong. I just took a sip and pretended it was warm and sunny out instead of damp and 40 degrees. Happy, happy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2009

      I found this recipe just scanning thru the Martini recipies on Zaar. This is wonderful!! One of our local bars here needs to write this one down because the Coconut Martini they make pales in comparison.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2008

      This is a wonderful little drink!!!! I served it last nite @ Bunko and after running out of my 1st bottle of rum,2 of my players offered to make a rum run,because they wanted more.They all told me to rate this recipe with 5 stars since I couldn't rate it higher than that.So 5 stars times 8 Bunko players equals 40 stars.I made up several batches in advance and held it in a pitcher in the fridge and than added it to the ice and shaker as needed.However I only got about 2 drinks per recipe,but maybe my martini glasses are larger than most.Thanx so sharing such a delish recipe!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2008

      Oh wow - this is pure heaven! I made a single serving and rimmed the glass with powdered sugar. Rich and delicious and not too strong - just an outstanding drink - thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2008

      Wowsa! Tastes just like the coconut martini that I order at one of my favorite restaurants (for a mere $8.50!!). The cream of coconut really makes this drink. I used Absolut Vanilla and really this is a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2008

      Absolutely delicious.... I am drinking one right now in fact. This drink does not taste strong at all, in fact even my 25 year old DD who does not like the taste of alchohol loves them! I had a bit of trouble finding the cream of coconut, so tomorrow I am going back to buy the batch.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2007

      This is so yummy! Paradise in a drink lol I used plain vodka, half and half. I made only 1 drink. Thanks Annacia :) Made for 123 hit wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2007

      Nice coconut flavor without being overly sweet and fruity. I added a little powdered sugar to my glass after tasting-(just because I like really sweet drinks). I also added a little red food coloring to some shredded coconut and rimmed my glass with it. A nice winter martini.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Coconut Snowball Martini

    Serving Size: 1 (74 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 191.6
     
    Calories from Fat 76
    39%
    Total Fat 8.5 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 6.1 g
    30%
    Cholesterol 16.7 mg
    5%
    Sodium 28.2 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.5 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 1.2 g
    4%
    Protein 1.8 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes