Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Coconut Pie Cocktail Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Coconut Pie Cocktail

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on March 17, 2009

      Loved this!! What a delicious treat, dessert in a glass. I added a splash more malibu to increat the coconut flavor.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2009

      Loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2008

      Oh my! I think this is my favourite recipe on 'zaar. LOL! What can I say? This drink blend is absolutely divine.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2008

      OOOOH just kill me now!!! This was PURE HEAVEN in a glass!!!! I topped mine with a little whipped cream, toasted coconut, and a cherry! :) And it did taste like coconut cream pie!!! I LOVED it!!!! Thank you very much!!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2008

      LOVED IT! Perfect combination of flavors. I served these for hubby's birthday party and all the women loved them. The men were too manly to try them, but that just left more for us :lol: We didn't think it tasted like coconut pie, more like Kahlua, but the drink is so good, who cares about the name :) Edited to say that I made these again so now I can give it the 5 stars it deserves! Thanks for a true keeper Mandy. Made for Beverage Tag, please see my rating system.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2007

      Creamy coconut with a mild hint of coffee ~ yummy! Thanks so much,Mandy from Oz!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2007

      Tastes just like a coconut pie! I sprinkled mine with some shredded coconut as a garnish. These two liqueurs go great together!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2007

      This was dessert tonight- yum! Thanks Mandy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2007

      Delightful flavor, creamy and smooth. A terrific dessert - or just end the day right! Thanks for posting, Mandy!! **Sept. Beverage Tag 2007**

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2007

      yummy! Very easy to do, no shaker. I felt lazy after doing a drink for my BF in a shaker (didn't want to wash it lol). Also he doesn't like drinks with milk, so this one was for me. I used a tall glass. Maybe I shouldn't have. Cause I had lots of ice in it. And I added milk to fill the glass. It's so good. Thanks Mandy :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Coconut Pie Cocktail

    Serving Size: 1 (122 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 209.5
     
    Calories from Fat 20
    66%
    Total Fat 2.2 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 8.2 mg
    2%
    Sodium 31.7 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.9 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 11.2 g
    44%
    Protein 1.9 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites