Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Coconut Martini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Coconut Martini

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on February 08, 2013

      Smooth and potent! Just beautiful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2008

      absoletely sinful, rich creamy and oh so smooth, I love this drink! didn't have any vanilla vodka but i will have some over the holidays and plan to make this again using the vanilla vodka, also did not have any vanilla beans when I made it, thanks for sharing this wonderful drink Marra!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2008

      I really liked this. The flavors of coconut and the vanilla bean was perfect. Made this when I got home last night. Thanks Marra

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2008

      This is very good. It was a hit at my New Year's Eve get together. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2007

      As the stars say, WE LIKED IT. The vanilla and coconut flavors together are a good combination. Thanks for posting Marra!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2007

      I loved sipping on this coconut Martini. It is just what I needed after a tough day at work. It is so smooth. I used non-fat coconut milk and it worked perfectly. Thanks MarraMamba!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2007

      This is a lovely cocktail. Thanks so much for sharing MarraMamba. I didn't have any vanilla vodka so I used 1 tsp of pure white vanilla along with the vanilla bean, vodka, coconut cream and rum. What a lovely flavor...and the after taste is soft and subtle. I enjoyed this very much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2007

      I didnt have a vanilla bean although I thought I did when I tagged this recipe so I used a drop of vanilla extract. Yummy. I think the vanilla compliments the coconut taste very well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2007

      The taste was lovely. I didn't have a Martini glass or a vanilla bean so my photo is very sadly underwhelming but the coconut and vanilla is a great flavor mix. I used a drop of pure vanilla extract in an attempt to replace the vanilla bean. It's a smooth drink that will put you in a party mood.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Coconut Martini

    Serving Size: 1 (227 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 484.4
     
    Calories from Fat 157
    32%
    Total Fat 17.4 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 15.4 g
    77%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 50.5 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.2 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 6.0 g
    24%
    Protein 2.6 g
    5%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    vanilla beans

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes