12 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

OMG!!! Delish!! I made this to drink while watching the Super Bowl and loved every sip!! I didn't have the mix so I subbed Hershey's Chocolate syrup. Thanks for sharing the recipe. Made for Stars Tag Game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
diner524 February 07, 2011

Mmmmmmmmmm! So good! Rich, creamy and with just a hint of the alcohol flavor. I didn't have powdered cocoa mix so I used chocolate syrup. I topped it off with some ReddiWhip and a drizzle of chocolate syrup. Be careful...these are very addicting. Made for July, 2008 Bevy Tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Crafty Lady 13 July 23, 2008

TO DIE FOR!!! Loved every sip of this - so did my kahlua loving parents - and my mum doesn't normally drink!!! Miss Pixie x x x:D

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Perfect Pixie November 24, 2007

This was a great finish to our Mexican supper.Lovely smooth taste. I made this for WT3;and I will make this again.Thanks for posting. Rita

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sage June 19, 2007

Just what the Dr. ordered! This is soo good. Sorry but I will share this one, this is all mine.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BLUE ROSE June 18, 2007

Yum! This is a great adult milkshake - chocolatey and rich. Thanks for another good one, Annacia.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lazyme February 15, 2007

Coffee-chocolate shake in a glass, with a wee little kick to it! Outstanding! Annacia, thank you!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kim127 February 14, 2007

This was and ideal drink for me! I love mudslides and this reminded me of one. I drizzled chocolate syrup in my glass and topped it with whipped cream and more chocolate syrup. YUMMMY! Thanks for the recipe...it's a keeper! Made for Cupid's Choice game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Engrossed February 12, 2007

So very good, this adult-beverage reminded me of an Arby's Jamocha Shake only more chocolatey. There wasn't a noticable alcohol taste, just extreme yumminess! Thanks Annacia for posting the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Deb's Recipes January 01, 2007

Oh wow. It's been a tough day. (Who knew that teaching a new math concept to kindergartners could drive me to crave an alcoholic milkshake??) This was just lovely. I halved it and used fat free half and half instead of milk. Yum.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ladypit December 05, 2006
Coco Loco Slide