Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Coco Loco Slide Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Coco Loco Slide

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on February 07, 2011

      OMG!!! Delish!! I made this to drink while watching the Super Bowl and loved every sip!! I didn't have the mix so I subbed Hershey's Chocolate syrup. Thanks for sharing the recipe. Made for Stars Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2008

      Mmmmmmmmmm! So good! Rich, creamy and with just a hint of the alcohol flavor. I didn't have powdered cocoa mix so I used chocolate syrup. I topped it off with some ReddiWhip and a drizzle of chocolate syrup. Be careful...these are very addicting. Made for July, 2008 Bevy Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2007

      TO DIE FOR!!! Loved every sip of this - so did my kahlua loving parents - and my mum doesn't normally drink!!! Miss Pixie x x x:D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2007

      This was a great finish to our Mexican supper.Lovely smooth taste. I made this for WT3;and I will make this again.Thanks for posting. Rita

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2007

      Just what the Dr. ordered! This is soo good. Sorry but I will share this one, this is all mine.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2007

      Yum! This is a great adult milkshake - chocolatey and rich. Thanks for another good one, Annacia.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2007

      Coffee-chocolate shake in a glass, with a wee little kick to it! Outstanding! Annacia, thank you!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2007

      This was and ideal drink for me! I love mudslides and this reminded me of one. I drizzled chocolate syrup in my glass and topped it with whipped cream and more chocolate syrup. YUMMMY! Thanks for the recipe...it's a keeper! Made for Cupid's Choice game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2007

      So very good, this adult-beverage reminded me of an Arby's Jamocha Shake only more chocolatey. There wasn't a noticable alcohol taste, just extreme yumminess! Thanks Annacia for posting the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2006

      Oh wow. It's been a tough day. (Who knew that teaching a new math concept to kindergartners could drive me to crave an alcoholic milkshake??) This was just lovely. I halved it and used fat free half and half instead of milk. Yum.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2006

      This is so yummy! I didn't have any plain chocolate cocoa mix so I used a package of Butterfinger Hot Chocolate Mix. The Kahlua was noticeable but not overpowering. I will definitely make again. Thanks for sharing. Nick's Mom

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2006

      Absolutely fantastic! Tastes like an adult milkshake. DH thought it needed a bit more alcohol but I don't like the flavor too strong so I thought it was perfect. Adjust according to your taste. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Coco Loco Slide

    Serving Size: 1 (233 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 507.1
     
    Calories from Fat 154
    30%
    Total Fat 17.2 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 10.5 g
    52%
    Cholesterol 63.7 mg
    21%
    Sodium 268.7 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 64.8 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 54.7 g
    219%
    Protein 7.8 g
    15%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites