Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Coco-Amaretto Juice Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Coco-Amaretto Juice

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on March 20, 2012

      Yum, fruity deliciousness!! I love the coconut rum and amaretto with the juices, it's a combination that's unique and tasty. I added a splash more rum and would probably just use equal amounts of everything in the future. This drink has a little bit of heavyness to it, so use lots of ice, it might be good to try it with a splash of seltzer - oh, darn, I'll have to make another to try it out : ) ! Made for PAC Spring 2012

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2009

      We have a winner! I love how the amaretto gives some depth. Fruity drinks are some of my faves; Boomette, you never fail me! These were perfect and made as directed. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2008

      Great drink. As Sass said, not too sweet but definitely tropical! This was easy to make .. no muss.. no fuss. Nice little cocktail! Thanks Boomette! *Made for Bevy Tag*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2008

      Perfect again! Not too sweet but definitely that tropical beach taste due to the coconut rum! I'll make this one many times since it is so easy to put together!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2008

      Another great one on our back deck!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2008

      Nice fruity concoction. Made me think of summer and beaches. The coconut rum really shines in this and its a lovely color!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2008

      I really enjoyed this drink. The predominant flavor came from the Amaretto. Thanks Boomie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2007

      I just had to sample my homemade amaretto that I made to give out for Christmas... what kind of hostess would I have been if I didn't do that??? LOL The flavors of the amaretto and coconut rum go so well with the juices... even though it's only 45F outside, I feel like I am sitting on a warm sunny beach! I did double the amounts on the juice however, since I am a lighweight!!! Very refreshing and delicious! Thanks for sharing!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2007

      My new favorite drink! I mixed it up and served it like a martini. It is good that I only had a little coconut rum in the house or I would have drunk this all night. Wonderful recipe! Thanks Boomette.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2007

      Yum I could sip these all night long. My kind of drink. Thanks for posting. Made for *1-2-3 Hit Wonders* game 2007

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2007

      This was really yummy! Left out the pineapple juice, and just used double the cranberry. The flavors pair well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2007

      This is delicious! Beautiful blend of flavors. I can't even detect a taste of alcohol in this. Very smooth ;) Thanks, Boomette!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2007

      I had all the ingredients except the pineapple juice....so a quick trip to the store and I was all set to make this drink. I used Parrot Bay rum. Very fruity and "tropical" and oh so good. I served them in my large martini glasses which was a nice touch. Thanks so much, Boomette1, we loved them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Coco-Amaretto Juice

    Serving Size: 1 (134 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 204.6
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    63%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.7 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 6.4 g
    25%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Amaretto

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites