Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cocktail Weiners Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cocktail Weiners

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on May 26, 2014

      Made these for Halloween last year and they were delightful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2013

      Great game time snack. I cut back on the ketchup, but added a little more BBq sauce. Used open pit sweet and tangy, great little appetizers that were full of flavor. Made for PRMR tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2009

      delicious. this will be my go to recipe for cocktail weiners. ONE THING THOUGH- a little too salty. Will not use salt, or just very little, next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2008

      WoW What a great appetizer! Sweet with a little bite! Was great at my Christmas Party! Thanks so much

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2008

      These were delicious and its always great when a recipe uses ingredients I have on hand! I halved the recipes and also used some beef smokies. I added a bit of brown sugar near the end just to sweeten it a tad too. They didn't last long!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2008

      mmm these were really tasty!!! i enjoyed them very much! the tabasco adds a little bite!!! ;) we'll definately be making these again for get togethers! :D! thanks lavender lynn!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2008

      this is the best cocktail weiner recipe i have come across. made last night for our new years eve party and they went quick! i also used little smokies and made them in a crock pot, cooked on low for 2 1/2 hours. thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2007

      I used Little Smokies, and doubled the onions because we love onions. Great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2007

      These are Really, Really Good!!! The sauce is nice and thick, I used cocktail smokies (I had some on hand) and served these yummy little devils up to some hungry men - they devoured them! Made for Newest Zaar Tag - sure glad I did! Thanks for this easy and delicious recipe Lavender!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cocktail Weiners

    Serving Size: 1 (75 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 162.2
     
    Calories from Fat 115
    71%
    Total Fat 12.8 g
    19%
    Saturated Fat 4.9 g
    24%
    Cholesterol 22.7 mg
    7%
    Sodium 869.9 mg
    36%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.0 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 3.4 g
    13%
    Protein 5.7 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites