Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Coca Cola Cake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Coca Cola Cake

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on November 22, 2013

      Very, very, very sweet. Icing came out almost like a glaze. Mine came out with an almost bread pudding texture- very moist. My kids loved it though- especially the way that the marshmallows browned and tasted like s'mores. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2007

      Very good and moist.Our friends loved it. Only bad thing was that icing was way to sweet

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2007

      This is my son's FAVORITE chocolate cake. We all love it. There are different versions out there but this is the one we think is best. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2007

      I was just researching to post this recipe. I am glad to see it here! It is yummy and I love marshmallows, which makes it even better!! My recipe only calls for 2 tablespoons cocoa in the cake and in the frosting. That is the only difference.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2007

      I first made this from a cake cookbook I got when I was in grade school (yes, I got my first cookbook when I was in third grade). I found the idea of putting cola in a cake intriguing, and everyone enjoyed it. It's been years since I made this, I think I will have to make it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2006

      I didn't really care for this cake, but everyone else who tried it loved it. It was a very moist cake, it just wasn't for me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2005

      The best chocolate cake ever! Thanks =)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2004

      Delicious!! My grandma & my mom used to make this very often when I was growing up. It's one of my dad's faves -- and one of mine :) Moist, flavorful, and easy too. I omit the nuts from the frosting --

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2001

    • on August 24, 2001

    • on August 23, 2001

      That's really cool just like Coco-Cola!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Coca Cola Cake

    Serving Size: 1 (190 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 697.3
     
    Calories from Fat 278
    39%
    Total Fat 30.9 g
    47%
    Saturated Fat 6.4 g
    32%
    Cholesterol 31.4 mg
    10%
    Sodium 438.9 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 101.6 g
    33%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 78.8 g
    315%
    Protein 6.3 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites