Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Club Wraps Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Club Wraps

    Average Rating:

    28 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 28

    Sort by:

    • on July 21, 2010

      Great wrap! I used half Grey Poupon and half mayo mix, was lazy about the bacon so I used bacon bits, added some sprouts to everything else on the recipe and ate it with my 9 year old daughter. It was awesome and easy. Nice to change up the lunch menu finally. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2010

      I served these beauties to my kids for their Friday night meal while DH and I went out. They raved about these for days. Very good recipe that is very versitile. I will make these often for those meals that need to be eaten on the run. Thank you for posting.....Stephanie Update: I made these for out game night party and sliced them up in one inch rounds, they were perfect. My guests loved them.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2012

      Awesome. Was perfect and came together quickly. We added some sliced avocados to ours.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2011

      yummy! I used a spinach tortilla and ranch instead of mayo/mustard, but this was delish! it was a quick & easy meal for a busy day. thanks so much for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2011

      Excellent wrap! I made this recipe for a dinner-on-the-go type of night and it worked so well. We loved the combination of turkey (I didn't use ham), bacon, tomatoes, red onions and lettuce. The mustard mayo was a perfect complement, although I used MUCH less than the 1/2 Cup called for. Thanks for a great wrap idea! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2011

      Lives right up to expectations!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2011

      These were really delicious wraps..so fast to whip up and just about as fast to go down.. they went very quickly. I had used the FlatOut flatbreads the honey wheat ones. I just find they are really more tasty than just the regular flour tortillas and there seems to be more room on them. I had only just left out the bacon, some that were eating it didn't like bacon. Made with some other salads and took it on a fishing day with 4 others. These were a hit....thank you for sharing your recipe ratherbeswimmin' !!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2010

      Enjoyed this alot.. glad I didn't add the extra salt at the end, the bacon made it plenty salty enough for me. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2010

      Very good! I mixed mayo and dijon mustard together and also used an Italian blend cheese. My lettuce went bad so had to serve without (and we do not eat tomatoes). Will be made again!! Made for TOTM-May 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2009

      We really enjoyed these for lunch. Will make again. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2009

      Very good wrap! I'm a boater that needs to prep ahead along with having a very small galley to work in and this recipe just fit the bill. Prepped everything in advance and made the wraps the day of serving. Were liked by all from age 9 to 50 :o)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2009

      This sandwich recipe has been in my cookbook forever. I should have tried it sooner! It is so good. Very filling, but easy to make. I omitted the onion, due to laziness. :) I also used Bac-Os instead of sliced bacon. Lazyness still applies there. Even with the substitutions/omissions, this is one of the best sandwiches I've had in a long time. Thanks for such a great recipe. Definitely going into the lunchtime rotation!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2008

      A nice way to jazz up lunch. I was hesitant to mix mustard-mayo, but it's a great combination. The wrap-lovers here enjoyed this; others preferred theirs on toasted rye. I think the ingredients would taste good on any bread.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2007

      I served these to friends out on the deck with cocktails - what a hit! Everyone loved them and wanted the recipe. The only thing I did different was use plain mayonnaise. These will be made again and again. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2007

      I combined equal parts miracle whip and spicy brown mustard. Yummy! Made this for a christmas party...they were gone quick!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2007

      This is a great change of pace from the old sandwich. I think ranch dressing is the ticket on this wrap. Thanks for sharing NurseDi!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2007

      Used ranch dressing for the mustard-mayo and turkey bacon. Really good, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2006

      Very tasty. I made these to take on a road trip. Perfect because they don't make a mess while eating in the car. I left out the onions.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2006

      I'm avoiding smoked meats for health reasons, so I omitted the bacon and ham, and I used oven baked turkey cold cuts. Even so, this was a tasty, satisfying and simple summer lunch. I used tomato basil flour tortillas as well. The red onions gave it a nice kick. You could vary this by adding more fresh veggies (diced brocolli, squash, carrots, etc.) I'll prepare this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2005

      Yum! My husband wanted to know where I'd bought the sandwiches because they were so good. I used sliced smoked Swiss cheese. I also added dill pickle slices to DH's sandwich. Instead of buying the mustard-mayo blend, I spread the tortillas with mayo first, then mustard. These are perfect for the steamy summer days we've been having.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Club Wraps

    Serving Size: 1 (299 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 429.3
     
    Calories from Fat 190
    44%
    Total Fat 21.1 g
    32%
    Saturated Fat 9.6 g
    48%
    Cholesterol 69.9 mg
    23%
    Sodium 1949.6 mg
    81%
    Total Carbohydrate 26.1 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 2.3 g
    9%
    Sugars 3.6 g
    14%
    Protein 34.1 g
    68%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    mustard-mayonnaise blend

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites